Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
508 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 508 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. Roberts is a caring physician who took the time to read my chart and notes, prescribe treatments in a timely fashion, take to time to answer my questions, and complete a thorough and gentle examination. He was astute, kind, reassuring, and professional.
Kristin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/18
He was awesome
Kim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr Roberts is the best doctor ever!!!
Melanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
Very good as usual
Kerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/18
I highly recommend dr Roberts. He takes the time to answer all questions as well as make you feel as comfortable as possible with concerns.
Mingchieh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/18
See you tomorrow!
Alicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr Roberts is by far, hands down, the best doctor I have ever seen. He is knowagable, compassionate, personable and professional.
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/18
Wait time was good
Mariah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
I’ve used Dr. Roberts for over two years and I am so happy with his bedside manner, his expertise and willingness to listen and understand what his patient needs. I switched dr. LATE in my pregnancy back in 2016 and he jumped right in and only a few short weeks later he did an emergency c section. I won’t be switching dr.’s any time soon.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Roberts is very knowledgeable, professional, and is very attentive to his patients. I felt well taken care of and listened to. His passion for his work and dedication to his patients is evident. Highly recommend.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/18
I have been seeing Dr. Roberts for 19 years. He and his staff are wonderful. They are patient, understanding and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Roberts!
Nadia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/18
Great care from doctor Roberts and his nurse Jacqueline.
Robyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
I had Lab work today and the Technician was excellent. I didn’t even feel the stick.
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
I would highly recommend Dr. Roberts to anyone I know!!
Kindrela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/18
Made an appointment about 7 years ago and have been patient ever since. Dr. Roberts and Jacqueline make an excellent team- Timely, responsive, kind, and knowledgeable.
Mingchieh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/18
Happy visit
Aryany A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/18
Love my doctor.
Shannon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr. Roberts is always so patient and answers all my questions.
Krista H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/18
I have been seeing Dr. Roberts since 2009 and he has been a blessing for our family.
Robyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/18
My visit was for lab work. The technician was professional and did an excellent job.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
UHC
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare