Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
451 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/17
The service is great
Monica M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/17
De Roberts and his nurse get 5 stars from me. The wait was a bit long ( 45 minutes)
Sophie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/17
Everybody was Nice and available To talk. Doctor was professionnal and easy To talk with
Hailie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/17
Dr Roberts and his staff are very professional and friendly.
Vivian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/17
Dr. Roberts is amazing! Always thorough, great bedside manner and efficient. Thank you for being such a great advocate for your profession!
Charlotte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr. John Paul Roberts is very knowledgeable and well respected OBGYN by patients and peers of his field. He has been my gynecologist for years and helped manage/deliver our 1st child last year. His bedside manner is the best and I trust him with everything. I recommend him for women of all ages. And highly encourage women who are newly pregnant (even those who are high risk) to consider him as a provider. He's the best!
Katrina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/17
Polite staff! Quick process!
Linh H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/17
Great visit today! Always exceed my expectations!
Chun Hsia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/17
Good
Grisenia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/17
I have been a patient for nearly seven years. I hsve been very happy with Dr. Roberts' knowledge, professionalism and sincere interest and care.
Audrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr. Roberts has been my OBGYN for 9 years and I couldn't recommend anyone more professional, relaxed, attentive, or with a better bedside manner. His nurse Jackie is also amazing! If you are looking for an OBG look no further.
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/17
Always a great experience. Great customer service throughout - check in, visit and check out/scheduling. Love my OB GYN office!
Rachelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/17
Always a pleasure! I have been Dr. Robert's patient for 14 years. He has always been consistent, caring, knowledgeable, and well informed. His staff is just as remarkable. Thank you for always providing me with the most exceptional service.
Florence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/17
I've been a patient of Dr. John Paul Roberts for years and he is excellent. He listens and cares.
Shawna Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/17
Dr. Roberts has been my doctor for several years. He is always patient, he listens to me, and is very respectful. I can get in quickly when I need to see him and he never makes me feel rushed. He is very knowledgeable and he always answers all questions I may have. I highly recommend him!
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/17
I always receive the best care in a wonderful atmosphere - Dr. Roberts and his staff have always been courteous, professional and accommodating. I highly recommend this office.
Amanda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr. Roberts is a personable, intelligent, caring, and humble Obgyn who treats you as a partner in making decisions. When I developed complications during the delivery of my first baby, Dr. Roberts remained calm, and my husband knew that I was receiving the best care possible. I'm happy to be partnering with Dr. Roberts again for my second pregnancy.
Chelsea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/17
I love Dr. Roberts! He's delivered all 4 of my kids and my sisters 2 kids. My whole family goes to him. He remembers all his patients and there families and almost like he becomes part of your family. None of us could ever go to anyone else!
Tiffani M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/17
Always a great experience with Dr. Roberts.
Kristen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/17
Quick, thorough, and very nice.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
UHC
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare