Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
508 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 508 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/17
Great Doctor, Great Nurse, efficient staff. In and Out with a Mammogram in an hour.
Raechell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/17
Always professional and friendly!
Carol P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/17
Thorough exam.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/17
Dr Roberts and his staff are great!
Susie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/17
I've been seeing Dr Roberts for 23 years. Totally comfortable with him and his nurse is awesome
Libna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/17
Personalize and professional!
Rhonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/17
They had a tablet to help fill out my health information. They already knew my Prescriptions and that was a relief. And the doctor sent my prescription to my pharmacy right there in the office. Everything was fast and efficient.
Terri J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/17
He is amazing! All his staff is amazing. I wish I would have known about him sooner so he could be my OB for my two previous pregnancies
Marydean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/17
I've been a patient of Dr. Roberts for more years than I can remember. He stays up with the latest developments in OB/GYN medicine. He's patient and takes time to explain things. He's very caring.
Venecia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/17
I like that I get my mammogram on the same day and same place for my annual check up.
Christi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/17
I can't believe I made it this far, and know that wouldn't have happened without your stellar team. I can not thank you enough!
Zhonglan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/17
excellent
Christine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/17
Everything was fairly fast.
Mingchieh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/17
Happy visit, see you soon!
Veronica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/17
Great as always
Cybthua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/17
They have a excellent service !
Constansa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/17
Dr. Roberts and Jacqueline are very attentive and caring. They are the best!
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/17
The service is great
Monica M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/17
De Roberts and his nurse get 5 stars from me. The wait was a bit long ( 45 minutes)
Sophie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/17
Everybody was Nice and available To talk. Doctor was professionnal and easy To talk with

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
UHC
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare