Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
508 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 508 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/18
He listens and is very patient and understanding . He always takes the time to answer your questions. very thankful I found him to deliver my baby.
Xue W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/18
Very friendly staff
Robynne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr. Roberts is a terrific OBG and his nurses are wonderful to work with. I know I am in great hands (19 years now) with this practice! Thank you Dr. Roberts!
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/18
This is my first pregnancy and Dr. Roberts and staff were so helpful and informative. He had great bedside manner and was so helpful in easing my anxiety and answering all my questions. He was also very quick at answering his emails when I had concerns about my symptoms. Based on my experience so far, I definitely feel confident in having Dr. Roberts for my future pregnancies as well.
Anita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Roberts and his staff are truly wonderful. I have been going to them for 7 years and have never had a bad experience.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
I had my IUD removed and replaced, Jackie and Dr Roberts always make me feel so comfortable and at ease.
Samantha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
Had my first visit today, his nurse was very kind and attentive as was Dr. Roberts. He answered all my questions and addressed all of my concerns. Truly enjoyed meeting him and his staff. Great job!
Lindsi B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/18
Everyone is very kind! And makes sure you’re comfortable and good to go!
Kristen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/18
Always good
Mengying X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr. Roberts is patient and friendly. He also provides good resources for the patients. Other staff members at the office are nice, too.
Alyssa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/18
Great experience as always! Dr. Roberts takes care of his patients and makes them feel at ease!
Shonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/18
Best Obgyn office around. Dr. Roberts is a miracle worker! Been trying to lose weight for a very long time and he is helping me achieve that! Also his nurse Jaclyn is the best nurse ever! I never stress about coming to this office.
Alisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/18
Please disregard my first comment ASI’s was posted in error! Dr Roberts, Nurse Jacqueline and the rest of the team always offer extraordinary service when visit as a patient! Keep up the awesome services!
Marcia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr roberts is informative , patient and takes time to answer all our questions
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/18
Welcoming and knowledgeable staff from ultrasound to billing to front desk staff, RN. Very thorough appt with Dr Roberts where all of my questions and concerns were answered. Thank you for having a great flow to the office
Gayathri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/18
Was good as usual
Corrie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Roberts and staff are exceptional! So blessed by his care over the years. If you are looking for the best OBGYN in the metroplex - look no further!
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/18
I absolutely love Dr. Roberts and I am looking forward to have my kids delivered by him. I fully trust his knowledge and expertise, his patience and dedication.
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/18
Never feel rushed, and all questions and concerns addressed. Office staff is extremely friendly; and, minimal waiting time for appointment. Highly recommend!
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Roberts is the best doctor!! 22 years and counting!! The 2 hour drive is worth a Great doctor!!!

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
UHC
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare