Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

219 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura C.
Submitted 04/23/19
I love Dr. John Paul Roberts and Jacquelin they are very professional. He is the best Doctor.
Paola Lizaola V.
Submitted 04/23/19
De. Roberts has taken care of me during my second pregnancy. It has been quite rough for me but I know me and my baby will be taken care by the best. When I have a question or concern I get a fast response from Jacqueline his nurse or I get a same day appointment to make sure everything is going well.
Shelley O.
Submitted 04/16/19
Always friendly and never a wait
Kavya S.
Submitted 04/16/19
It was my first appointment and he is answered all my questions with patience.
Mary K.
Submitted 04/12/19
First time visiting today. Good experience with everyone who took care of me and especially Dr John Paul.
Sabrina S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Everyone is always so nice and helpful. They help make the experience very pleasant, Thanks Dr. Roberts and Staff !!!
Minta K.
Submitted 04/08/19
Quick and easy in and out! Thank you Dr Roberts
Arwa D.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Roberts is great , very informative and had the time to explain things thoroughly. Good and friendly staff as well
Jessica B.
Submitted 04/01/19
He’s just the best!!
STACI H.
Submitted 03/26/19
100% better than my previous obgyn. Hes straight forward and very nice.
Kanupriya P.
Submitted 03/25/19
Quick and informative session.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very compassionate and patient physician.
Lawrence K.
Submitted 03/20/19
My wife and I had a wonderful experience. He was extremely patient and knowledgeable!
Leah G.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Roberts always listens to my concerns and Jaclyn is always so nice!
Deborah M.
Submitted 03/18/19
I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Roberts as one of the most caring, empathetic, highly knowledgeable ob-gyn’s a patient could hope to find. Thank you, Dr. Roberts for the wonderful person and excellent physician that you are!!!
Susan R.
Submitted 03/15/19
I have been with Dr. Roberts since 1994.
Robin A.
Submitted 03/08/19
Professional, thorough, and caring attitude.
Dana H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Not a long wait. Been seeing Dr. Roberts.a long time Susan was great at mammogram. Didn't hurt at all.
Alison F.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great first experience. I feel comfortable and ready to take this journey with Dr. Roberts and his staff!
Karen R.
Submitted 02/15/19
The staff is always nice and helpful.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
USA MCO