Testimonials and Reviews

John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

182 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great Dr. He actually sits down and listens to my concerns
Nicole W.
11/21/18
Excellent doctor. Listens to me and always explains everything clearly
Vicki S.
11/20/18
Dr. Roberts is good however, I felt like he was rushing through the appointment this time. His nurse is AWESOME!
Roshena J.
11/20/18
Always professional, friendly & on time
Kristy H.
11/17/18
Dr Roberts provides superb care and does so with kindness. His nurse is wonderful
Kelly A.
11/12/18
Great care - thank you!
Caitlin S.
11/08/18
It was fine
Jazmine C.
11/01/18
Dr Robert has been my OBGYN for over a decade. He is the best. He is a very caring and understanding doctor. Truly taking his time for a patients concerns and taking the time to take good care of his patients.
Eunice M.
10/16/18
Fast and everyone is helpful and nice. Dr. Roberts is very easy going and a great doctor!
Brooke C.
10/16/18
This was my first time visit Dr. Roberts,I really liked him!Highly recommend!
Lingyan W.
10/03/18
Staff is great, Dr. Roberts answers all questions, which is what I appreciate the most in a doctor!
Ana C.
10/03/18
I’m hightly recommend anyone to doctor John Paul.
Minh Ngoc L.
10/02/18
Couldn’t get my mammogram because someone was doing a webinar.
Kerri L.
09/28/18
Dr. Roberts is always on time and professional. He stops and takes time to listen to patient concerns. I’ve been a patient for 9 years and I highly recommend him.
Michelle C.
09/25/18
Very nice and friendly staff. Roberts is very knowledgeable and approachable. He was easy to talk to. Great first visit!!
Shelby P.
09/22/18
Staff is exceptionally pleasant and efficient.
Anita G.
09/20/18
Dr. Roberts took me in late in my pregnancy after I was disappointed with my former doctor. He is attentive and answers every question the best he can. Highly recommended.
Valentine K.
09/11/18
I always have great support with Dr. Roberts. I have been with him for just about 12 years now and each time I come in, him and his staff are so very accommodating, caring and helpful. helpful
Stacy C.
09/09/18
Dr John Paul Roberts is awesome, very informative, professional, and makes sure his patients are well taken care of. He delivered my son in April of 2009. I saw him today and he is still the same caring Dr as when I last saw him. I recommend Dr. John Paul Roberts to whom ever need a OBGYN! You won't be sorry because he provides quality care all the time!
Theresa W.
09/06/18
I love Dr. Roberts clinical care and bedside manner. Ian’s patient for life and highly recommend him to others. Great provider in the continuum of care for THR...
Kimberly R.
09/04/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours