Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

325 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 325 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline C.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Roberts has been my Doctor for almost 20 years, he is awesome and always listens to my concerns.
Theresa H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Kind and considerate care by Dr. Roberts and his nurse. I’m very happy with their professionalism. My only issue is with the overabundance of air freshener. I, like many others, are affected by chemicals and it was overpowering to me. I had an ocular migraine. Maybe use less or none? Perhaps research the dangers of these chemicals? Thanks for your consideration!
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very short wait time. Staff is very welcoming and professional.
Courtney H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr roberts made me feel very comfortable and made all of the processes very easy, would recommend to everyone.
Sradha V.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very much satisfied.
Nancy K.
Submitted 06/08/21
I've been seeing Dr Roberts for around 20 yrs. I highly recommend him, he is honest and is easy to talk to and thoroughly explains everything.
Emily R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Always a great job. Professional and knowledgeable.
Sindy Q.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very fast
Nazli K.
Submitted 05/27/21
Great doctor very nice polite and makes me feel comfortable
Kellie D.
Submitted 05/26/21
I have been seeing Dr. Roberts for well over 20 years. From infertility conversations, pregnancies, labor & delivery, and now approaching menapause, he continues to provide exceptional care by always taking the time to listen to my concerns and explain the best treatment options.
Linni L.
Submitted 05/11/21
Had a great first experience and this being my first pregnancy is a plus. All in a time no delays Dr Roberts and nurse were very knowledgeable and answer all my questions and concerns. Will be back soon!
Jessica V.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr Roberts and his nurse are both very friendly. He is very knowledgeable and answers my questions clearly.
Charletisa B.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very good OBGYN That's all I have to say !!!!
Jorden C.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Roberts is amazing! You will receive great care!
Leslie P.
Submitted 02/03/21
I've been going to Dr. Roberts for 9 years. While I always feel he takes as much time as I need, I appreciate the efficiency of how the office is run and my total visit, including my mammography appointment, was 35 minutes!
Hannah H.
Submitted 02/02/21
This is my second pregnancy using Dr. Roberts and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Reagan A.
Submitted 01/19/21
Ultrasound tech was so helpful and made me feel so calm. Dr roberts was amazing & helpful. The lab work woman who took my blood was very friendly as well.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Roberts is the very best. He has been my doctor for almost 20 years. I guarantee you will be in excellent hands with premium quality care! His nurse cannot be beat either.
Safoora H.
Submitted 12/20/20
Very good
Daria C.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr Roberts and Jackie are the best!!

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
USA MCO