Testimonials and Reviews

John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

199 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

As always, the staff is courteous and Dr. Roberts is great.
Mary P.
02/05/19
Such a wonderful new patient experience from beginning to end. Never fun having to switch these kinds of doctors, but Dr. Roberts and his staff made it so comfortable and easy!
Gina S.
01/29/19
Dr. Roberts is an amazing doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. He is kind and very patient. His nurse is amazing as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Roberts and his staff!
Carrie P.
01/20/19
Professional Kind
Jennifer O.
01/18/19
He is amazing
Kirstan B.
01/02/19
The waiting room was really cold as was the examining room. I waited quite a while before my appointment. I appreciate Dr. Roberts and his wonderful nurse. I would recommend them.
Sarah M.
12/26/18
New nice experience
Yamuna D.
12/26/18
Today was my first visit with Dr. Roberts at 28 weeks pregnant after not having a great experience with my previous OB. I was highly satisfied with my treatment and absolutely loved how informative he was through the visit. His nurse is also a big reason I know I’m going to be happy with my care for the remainder of my pregnancy.
Brittany S.
12/13/18
Consistency - for over a decade I’ve continued to receive quality care. Highly recommend Dr Roberts.
Kathryn G.
12/13/18
Dr Roberts treats his patients with kindness and is truly concerned for each person’s wellbeing.
Jacklyn J.
12/11/18
Professional and efficient as always.
Kelly B.
12/07/18
It was my first st appointment with dr Roberts. He explain things well, does not seem rushed to finish with you. Seemed very caring. I like him already.
Hepsibah G.
12/06/18
Dr. Roberts is always kind, patient and caring. He takes time to listen to my concerns and offers easy to understand solutions. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my Gynecological care.
Patricia J.
12/04/18
Great service at Dr.Robert's office!
Staci F.
11/29/18
Dr. Roberts had been my gynocologist for many years. He is very kind, thorough and Caring. Would highly recommend.
Beverly G.
11/26/18
Always a good visit!
Katherine T.
11/26/18
Everyone is very professional and on time. I am glad to live just a few blocks away!
Carolynn E.
11/23/18
Great Dr. He actually sits down and listens to my concerns
Nicole W.
11/21/18
Excellent doctor. Listens to me and always explains everything clearly
Vicki S.
11/20/18
Dr. Roberts is good however, I felt like he was rushing through the appointment this time. His nurse is AWESOME!
Roshena J.
11/20/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours