Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

378 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Explains everything and takes time with each patient.
Julie N.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very nice, informative, and helpful
Shelley O.
Submitted 04/26/22
He’s an excellent dr who hires the most experienced staff. He delivered my daughter and now she goes to him as well
Priya E.
Submitted 04/18/22
Everything went smooth and professional. A happy journey started….
Quinella C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Made me feel comfortable, especially being new to this doctor and facility.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very attentive and professional
Bhavika P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr.Roberts is absolutely fantastic!! He’s the only doctor I’ve been to so far that really took the time to explain the issue in detail and answer all the further questions I had for him. He truly cares and I couldn’t be more satisfied with my first visit.
Elaine W.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great bedside manner
Katherine T.
Submitted 04/07/22
The wait is worth it
Beverly D.
Submitted 04/01/22
Been a patient for 24 years.
Jolyn C.
Submitted 03/29/22
I have been a patient of Dr Roberts for almost 10 years and he has consistently provided impeccable service in a professional and caring atmosphere. I’m currently dealing with a very difficult pregnancy and I know that I am in the very best care!
McKenzie W.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great experience as always!
Mariah H.
Submitted 03/28/22
Professional, personable and listens to his patients. He is a provider with qualities hard to find in todays state of medicine.
Kathy K.
Submitted 03/25/22
Been here since 2006 and love working with Jackie and Dr. Roberts!
Latoya E.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr.Roberts and Jacqueline is always the best!
Jerri G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Roberts is a great listener and made me feel comfortable. I found him to be very warm, caring, and patient with my questions (first visit).
Kimberly W.
Submitted 03/10/22
Everyone is very polite and professional.
Ashley T.
Submitted 03/09/22
Fast, easy, and kind staff.
Audrey W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Roberts was extremely patient, kind and helpful in dealing with my medical issues.
Shirin R.
Submitted 03/07/22
Fast, easy, professional. Dr Roberts and Jacqueline are the best.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
UHC
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare