Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

219 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
Submitted 08/14/19
As always, Dr. Roberts was prompt, attentive, caring, thorough and professional.
Linda A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellence at its best!
Shannon B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great dr and staff
Emily L.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great doctor and staff, I have been seeing him for almost 20 years.
Carissa E.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very patient. Not rushed. Answered all my questions
Carolyn S.
Submitted 07/30/19
As always Dr. Roberts and his nurse Jacquelin are friendly, understanding and efficient in performing my annual exam as quickly as possible with little embarrassment as possible. They answer all my questions with kindness and appropriate explanations.
Avis B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Absolutely love this guy!! He listens!!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Roberts and his entire staff are always personable and amazing!
June B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Roberts has been taking care of me for over 20 years. I love him. He also delivered 3 of my grandsons.
Paris F.
Submitted 06/19/19
We are so grateful for Dr. Roberts. He was amazing during my pregnancy and I couldn’t have asked for a more understanding and kind dr! So thankful!
Sarah B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very smooth service! Dr. Roberts was very accommodating and explained everything in a manner that I could understand. I will continue to see him...very satisfied!
Mita S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Quick and easy. I love his nurse too! Such an amazing duo!
Amanda Z.
Submitted 05/22/19
This was an annual visit that went very smoothly
Emily L.
Submitted 05/21/19
This is a great office, with very nice and efficient staff and an excellent doctor.
Chassity P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Good
Lisa C.
Submitted 05/13/19
I so appreciate this practice. I had some worrisome symptoms and they were able to work me in that day. Everyone was very compassionate and professional. They did not keep me waiting for test results. Dr. Roberts made sure I understood the results and what my treatment options were. Fortunately it was minor but they knew it was frightening for me and all staff members I came in contact with put me at ease.
Karla K.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr. Roberts is a wonderful dr. He delivered both of my children, who are now 20 and 16. Since then, Dr. Roberts has treated me through several health issues. He and his staff are kind, caring and very professional.
Jiji T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Roberts is always so kind, patient, and easy to talk to. He and his staff are above and beyond!
Kim V.
Submitted 04/29/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Roberts. I feel confident he gave me the best advice for my situation. From the front desk to the check out, everyone was top notch professionals and very friendly.
Ece Y.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great experience

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
USA MCO