Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

321 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Wonderful!
Honokanaia H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Roberts was amazing per usual
Kristie J.
Submitted 09/03/21
Always a satisfactory visit!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 09/03/21
I’ve been going to this doctor for years and my experience always been wonderful. The front desk ladies, his nurse and himself are excellent
Mariah H.
Submitted 09/02/21
He was awesome 5-6 years ago when I switched to him late in my pregnancy and he is still awesome. He is there to answer questions without a rush and makes sure you have the opportunity to understand what is going on. I would recommend him to ANYONE!!
Kristy H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Always personable & knowledgeable!
Kanupriya P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Good Doctor!
Aryany A.
Submitted 08/18/21
I have been a patient for over 15 yrs. Very professional. Always takes the time to answer any questions. Wonderful experience every time!
Aryany A.
Submitted 08/18/21
*
Celestyal P.
Submitted 08/12/21
I trust Dr. Roberts. He's been my OBGYN for 21 years. If it were possible, it will be another 21 years.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 08/09/21
I appreciate the time Dr. Roberts takes to answer questions and review everything with me.
Madeline F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Honokanaia H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Roberts is the best
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Helpful and professional
Riley P.
Submitted 06/29/21
great!
Sherita H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everything run so smoothly and quickly. The staff is so polite and structured so well. Great place and that's why I've been going for about 25 years. Love Dr. Roberts and Jacqueline
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Roberts has been my Doctor for almost 20 years, he is awesome and always listens to my concerns.
Theresa H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Kind and considerate care by Dr. Roberts and his nurse. I’m very happy with their professionalism. My only issue is with the overabundance of air freshener. I, like many others, are affected by chemicals and it was overpowering to me. I had an ocular migraine. Maybe use less or none? Perhaps research the dangers of these chemicals? Thanks for your consideration!
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very short wait time. Staff is very welcoming and professional.
Courtney H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr roberts made me feel very comfortable and made all of the processes very easy, would recommend to everyone.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
USA MCO