Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

210 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chiara S.
Submitted 06/11/19
All was great considering! Thank you
Sarah B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very smooth service! Dr. Roberts was very accommodating and explained everything in a manner that I could understand. I will continue to see him...very satisfied!
Mita S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Quick and easy. I love his nurse too! Such an amazing duo!
Amanda Z.
Submitted 05/22/19
This was an annual visit that went very smoothly
Emily L.
Submitted 05/21/19
This is a great office, with very nice and efficient staff and an excellent doctor.
Chassity P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Good
Lisa C.
Submitted 05/13/19
I so appreciate this practice. I had some worrisome symptoms and they were able to work me in that day. Everyone was very compassionate and professional. They did not keep me waiting for test results. Dr. Roberts made sure I understood the results and what my treatment options were. Fortunately it was minor but they knew it was frightening for me and all staff members I came in contact with put me at ease.
Karla K.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr. Roberts is a wonderful dr. He delivered both of my children, who are now 20 and 16. Since then, Dr. Roberts has treated me through several health issues. He and his staff are kind, caring and very professional.
Jiji T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Roberts is always so kind, patient, and easy to talk to. He and his staff are above and beyond!
Kim V.
Submitted 04/29/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Roberts. I feel confident he gave me the best advice for my situation. From the front desk to the check out, everyone was top notch professionals and very friendly.
Ece Y.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great experience
Laura C.
Submitted 04/23/19
I love Dr. John Paul Roberts and Jacquelin they are very professional. He is the best Doctor.
Paola Lizaola V.
Submitted 04/23/19
De. Roberts has taken care of me during my second pregnancy. It has been quite rough for me but I know me and my baby will be taken care by the best. When I have a question or concern I get a fast response from Jacqueline his nurse or I get a same day appointment to make sure everything is going well.
Shelley O.
Submitted 04/16/19
Always friendly and never a wait
Kavya S.
Submitted 04/16/19
It was my first appointment and he is answered all my questions with patience.
Mary K.
Submitted 04/12/19
First time visiting today. Good experience with everyone who took care of me and especially Dr John Paul.
Sabrina S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Everyone is always so nice and helpful. They help make the experience very pleasant, Thanks Dr. Roberts and Staff !!!
Minta K.
Submitted 04/08/19
Quick and easy in and out! Thank you Dr Roberts
Arwa D.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Roberts is great , very informative and had the time to explain things thoroughly. Good and friendly staff as well
Jessica B.
Submitted 04/01/19
He’s just the best!!

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare