Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

240 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robynne R.
Submitted 10/19/19
I have been going to Dr. Roberts for over 20 years. He and his wonderful staff have taken great care of me from pregnancies and births to standard gyn needs.
Alicia A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great office staff and Dr. Roberts is wonderful. Hardly any wait time and patient portal is very convenient.
Tina C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Robert's has been my doctor for over 13 yrs. Left him for someone closer. Big mistake ..return to his care today. Hate I ever left. The nicest most professional person ever. He nurse is awesome like one if the family. I would recommend him 100%
Dani R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Roberts is a kind and skilled doctor.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Roberts and his staff are awesome! I’ve seen him for 15 years and he is always understanding, comforting and thorough. He helped me through my pregnancy 13 years ago and has been great since.
Andrea W.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent exam. I love dr Roberts!!
Shivani S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Roberts was kind, patient and really nice about the whole process. Jacqueline was really nice as well. The appointment was over before I knew it with minimal wait time. Love their approach!
Paige N.
Submitted 09/26/19
No complaints ever
Krystal B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Always a pleasant experience for my yearly Well Woman visit with Dr. Roberts and his staff. I highly recommend them for their patience, kindness and professionalism.
Vicki S.
Submitted 09/21/19
Always a good experience I have been going to Dr.Roberts for over 25 years.
Melissa H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Awesome appointment with no waiting! Always good to see the professionalism in the office.
Ling P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Really good doctor!
Victoria M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very fast yet thorough. Dr. Roberts is knowledgeable and a calm doctor I like that. His staff and everyone is also very friendly. Will definitely recommend him
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Roberts has a bedside manner which is awesome, he’s very knowledgeable, it made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone, I was recommended by my daughter; which is soon to be having a baby.
Andrea D.
Submitted 09/11/19
It was my first appointment with Dr. Roberts. He was sincere and didn’t rush me with any questions I had. He was very informative.
Monica M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Always caring and willing to listen to all concerns.
Jin F.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Robert is caring & very professional. He always does what’s best for the patient!
Avery S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excited for this journey with Dr. Roberts. I know he will take great care of everything I need!
Vidya G.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr.Roberts is so confident in his care and treatment, we immediately build the trust on him. We are lucky to have him as our OBGyn. Thanks to Jacklyn his Nurse who guides us along. Best doctor and recommend him to all the expectant mother's!
Andrea W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great doctor!

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
USA MCO