Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ingrid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Like always Dr. Robert and Jackie his nurse make an excellent team, they always listen to my questions and answers them in the best way.
Alicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Have been a patient for 20+ years.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Roberts is always very caring and thorough.
Tanzania P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Been going here for years! I no longer work or live near the practice and now have to drive an hour to see Dr. Roberts but I love the team and he delivered my first born.
Darci C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Roberts and his nurse are the best of the best. I’ve been going to his practice 10+ yrs, thru 2 pregnancies and I can’t recommend him enough.
Marcia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr Roberts has not only incredible depth and breathe of knowledge and experience. He is talented, thoughtful and trusted professional. I highly recommend Dr. Roberts.
Emily P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr Roberts was kind and patient during my visit and answered all my questions
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great care!
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Roberts is absolutely the best and his entire practice is highly professional!! I have been seeing him for well over 15 years. Excellent physician, listens, and cares about his patients.
Shauna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Love Dr Roberts! Been with him since 2001. He’s through, explains everything in a way you can understand, and is very professional. His staff is also great! Would not go to anyone else for all my womanly needs!
Evelyn Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
He listens and truly cares about his patient ! Ty so much Dr Robert !
Mariya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Love the staff love the doctor)
Holly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Wonderful! Dr. Roberts is the best!
Crystal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I have been seeing Dr. Robert and his MA Jackie for almost 10 years. It’s always a great experience!
Delaram H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
The best doctor, best nurses. Very professional and nice with patients.
Safoora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very Comprehensive an oh my questions were answered.
Hollye M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Great, as always!
Ana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent service
Miranda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Alyson T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Roberts has a great, calm, and caring demeanor. He listens extremely well and never makes me feel rushed. I highly recommend him for all OB & GYN needs. I have been seeing him for 12 years and thru 2 deliveries and an ectopic pregnancy.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
UHC
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare