Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

259 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr Roberts has been a great doctor to me. He is very informed and breaks things down for me to easily understand my health concerns.
Emily S.
Submitted 12/06/19
I’m so thankful to have such a caring Dr and his staff. He works hard to schedule his patients so there is very little wait time and he brings in technology and services such as in house mammo that make it so convenient for his patients. Great bedside manner, great staff, highly recommend!
Kelly A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Roberts is thorough, personable, and trustworthy.
Aryany A.
Submitted 12/02/19
N/a
Melinda B.
Submitted 11/26/19
I really like his patience and knowledge. He listens carefully to any and all concerns and never acts as if any are an unnecessary concern. He is a great Dr.
Nicole W.
Submitted 11/22/19
He is always upbeat Professional and I would definitely recommend him
Chrissy G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Roberts is a great doctor! He’s very knowledgeable and kind. The entire office is very friendly and helpful and was able to quickly assist me with billing and paperwork. The ultrasound ladies are great and very skilled.
Denise J.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Roberts is the best OBGYN ever!!! Love my Doctor..
Leslie S.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Roberts is THE best OBGYN. He had delivered all 3 of my children and I’m so thankful for him and his staff for always making me feel well cared for!
Leslie T.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Roberts and his staff always take good care of their patients! I would not go anywhere else!!!
Sireesha A.
Submitted 11/13/19
Roberts treated us very nicely and explained everything very clearly.
Jill M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Quick, easy and caring.
Alyssa A.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Robert's was very thorough and insightful.
Natoshea A.
Submitted 11/06/19
I appreciate being worked in to the schedule to be seen by Dr. Roberts
Joanna U.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great staff, great doctors!
Yareli C.
Submitted 10/28/19
I feel like Dr. Roberts does a great job listening to my concerns. I never feel intimated or silly asking him questions. He walks through everything he's doing and always make sure I am comfortable. Jackie (his nurse) is also very friendly.
Natalie M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Roberts listens to my concerns and thoroughly explains all my options.
Melinda B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very thorough and listened to any questions or concerns I had. Made the visit comfortable for what it is. Very knowledgeable in his practice.
Marla M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very friendly staff. Dr. Roberts was very thorough and personable.
Robynne R.
Submitted 10/19/19
I have been going to Dr. Roberts for over 20 years. He and his wonderful staff have taken great care of me from pregnancies and births to standard gyn needs.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
USA MCO