Testimonials and Reviews

John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

199 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I love Dr. John Paul Roberts and Jacquelin they are very professional. He is the best Doctor.
Laura C.
04/23/19
De. Roberts has taken care of me during my second pregnancy. It has been quite rough for me but I know me and my baby will be taken care by the best. When I have a question or concern I get a fast response from Jacqueline his nurse or I get a same day appointment to make sure everything is going well.
Paola Lizaola V.
04/23/19
Always friendly and never a wait
Shelley O.
04/16/19
It was my first appointment and he is answered all my questions with patience.
Kavya S.
04/16/19
First time visiting today. Good experience with everyone who took care of me and especially Dr John Paul.
Mary K.
04/12/19
Everyone is always so nice and helpful. They help make the experience very pleasant, Thanks Dr. Roberts and Staff !!!
Sabrina S.
04/08/19
Quick and easy in and out! Thank you Dr Roberts
Minta K.
04/08/19
Dr Roberts is great , very informative and had the time to explain things thoroughly. Good and friendly staff as well
Arwa D.
04/03/19
He’s just the best!!
Jessica B.
04/01/19
100% better than my previous obgyn. Hes straight forward and very nice.
STACI H.
03/26/19
Quick and informative session.
Kanupriya P.
03/25/19
Very compassionate and patient physician.
Cynthia C.
03/20/19
My wife and I had a wonderful experience. He was extremely patient and knowledgeable!
Lawrence K.
03/20/19
Dr. Roberts always listens to my concerns and Jaclyn is always so nice!
Leah G.
03/20/19
I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Roberts as one of the most caring, empathetic, highly knowledgeable ob-gyn’s a patient could hope to find. Thank you, Dr. Roberts for the wonderful person and excellent physician that you are!!!
Deborah M.
03/18/19
I have been with Dr. Roberts since 1994.
Susan R.
03/15/19
Professional, thorough, and caring attitude.
Robin A.
03/08/19
Not a long wait. Been seeing Dr. Roberts.a long time Susan was great at mammogram. Didn't hurt at all.
Dana H.
02/20/19
Great first experience. I feel comfortable and ready to take this journey with Dr. Roberts and his staff!
Alison F.
02/19/19
The staff is always nice and helpful.
Karen R.
02/15/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours