Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

293 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charletisa B.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very good OBGYN That's all I have to say !!!!
Jorden C.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Roberts is amazing! You will receive great care!
Leslie P.
Submitted 02/03/21
I've been going to Dr. Roberts for 9 years. While I always feel he takes as much time as I need, I appreciate the efficiency of how the office is run and my total visit, including my mammography appointment, was 35 minutes!
Hannah H.
Submitted 02/02/21
This is my second pregnancy using Dr. Roberts and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Reagan A.
Submitted 01/19/21
Ultrasound tech was so helpful and made me feel so calm. Dr roberts was amazing & helpful. The lab work woman who took my blood was very friendly as well.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Roberts is the very best. He has been my doctor for almost 20 years. I guarantee you will be in excellent hands with premium quality care! His nurse cannot be beat either.
Safoora H.
Submitted 12/20/20
Very good
Daria C.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr Roberts and Jackie are the best!!
Darya V.
Submitted 12/09/20
Fast and safe visit
Ann H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Robert’s is the best. I have been his patient for more than 20 years. Definitely recommend.
Antoine W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great staff and Dr. Roberts is AWESOME!
Yareli C.
Submitted 11/04/20
I have been going to Dr. Roberts for several years now and have always had a great experience. He listens to my concerns and has never caused me pain during an examination.
Robinique G.
Submitted 10/31/20
It was great!
Angelica B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great Doctor!!
Lilianna C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very friendly and helpful. Will answer any questions you have.
Linda J.
Submitted 09/11/20
All of the staff in this office is kind, friendly, sensitive and attentive to your individual needs and questions. I have been with Dr Roberts and this practice for many years. I would not go to another Dr.
Mary H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Roberts is the best he always run on time and is so kind and thorough!!!
Nicole Q.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Roberts was very informative, professional and personable. Everyone in the office was so supportive and friendly. I definitely recommend this office for any of your needs!
Danielle W.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Roberts is always attentive and informative. Very thorough.
Jenny A.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Roberts is great. the staff is always friendly professional. I have been a patient of his since 2009

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
USA MCO