Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

347 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlen W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Roberts goes above and beyond for his patients. He takes his time to answer questions and always shows compassion.
Lakesha H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great! I would recommend. Listens to everything. Straight to the point and informative. Great Experience.
Sabina K.
Submitted 12/21/21
Great staff & doctor. Been coming here for years!
Madeline B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Love the office and the staff!
Ashley R.
Submitted 12/17/21
Been seeing Dr. Roberts for 12 years now. He is very caring, professional, and always answers questions and listens. Highly recommend him to anyone..
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/17/21
I love coming to the Dr there. Everyone takes the best care of me.
Lashai A.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great!
Brooklyn D.
Submitted 12/15/21
Love my doctor, his nurse and office staff!
Peyton H.
Submitted 12/15/21
very kind nurse, and doctor. very informative
Darci C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Hands down the best doctor I’ve ever had. I recommend him to everyone for OB/Gyn needs.
Kanupriya P.
Submitted 12/09/21
He is the best dr!
Inna T.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great experience!
Christy K.
Submitted 12/02/21
I have been seeing Dr. Roberts for well over a decade and he is professional, knowledgeable and answers every question, big or small. His office staff is friendly and very efficient. Would highly recommend Dr Roberts.
Lauren C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Roberts is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I wouldn’t ever switch doctors.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 11/22/21
He is a great Doctor that cares about your concerns and well-being.
Taryn R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great provider. Great staff.
Tiel M.
Submitted 11/12/21
I’ve been going to see Dr. Roberts for over 16 years. He is very knowledgeable and is always so nice. He delivered all 3 of my babies and even caught a thyroid issue that I had. I absolutely recommend him for all of your OBGYN needs. He is the best!
Ingrid R.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Robers delivered my first baby and after that he has been my regular doctor he and his team are amazing I never feel rush in an appointment he is very respectful and always answer my questions he has the most efficient team. I never wait more than 5 minutes to be seen his nurse is excellent and answer my calls promptly.
Emily J.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Robert’s is great. Could not ask for a more caring doctor.
Emily K.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Roberts is the best. I recommend him to everyone I know.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
USA MCO