Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
508 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 508 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelby P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/18
Very nice and friendly staff. Roberts is very knowledgeable and approachable. He was easy to talk to. Great first visit!!
Anita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
Staff is exceptionally pleasant and efficient.
Valentine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Roberts took me in late in my pregnancy after I was disappointed with my former doctor. He is attentive and answers every question the best he can. Highly recommended.
Stacy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/18
I always have great support with Dr. Roberts. I have been with him for just about 12 years now and each time I come in, him and his staff are so very accommodating, caring and helpful. helpful
Theresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr John Paul Roberts is awesome, very informative, professional, and makes sure his patients are well taken care of. He delivered my son in April of 2009. I saw him today and he is still the same caring Dr as when I last saw him. I recommend Dr. John Paul Roberts to whom ever need a OBGYN! You won't be sorry because he provides quality care all the time!
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
I love Dr. Roberts clinical care and bedside manner. Ian’s patient for life and highly recommend him to others. Great provider in the continuum of care for THR...
Renata B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
I love the staff and Dr. Roberts is wonderful. Best choice I made
Brandi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
Had to go in for a blood draw today. Same tech every time. She’s amazing!!! Don’t feel a thing. :)
Djamila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
Let us be grateful to people who make us happy; they are the charming gardeners who make our souls blossom."--doctor and staff thank you!!!!!
Mariya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
have been a patient for 12 years. love the doctor and the staff. amazing team.
Kathryn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
A patient now for nearly 15 years, the care is always top notch!
Irma E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Roberts takes the time to listen to my concerns and to answer all of my questions. He is awesome!
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/18
So happy working with Dr. Roberts with my first baby. I trust I’m in excellent hands.
Emily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Roberts is awesome! I had a miscarriage in March and he was very empathetic during everything, and now I am pregnant again and he is over the moon happy for me! He has been my favorite obgyn since I moved to Texas in 2012!
Haley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
I love Dr. Roberts, he is very patient and caring! He delivered me 17 yrs ago and now I’m a patient!
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/18
I didn’t have to wait long and everyone was very helpful.
Rieko K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/18
He explains the current status and future plan.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/18
As usual Dr Roberts and his staff are superb.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/18
Compassionate, caring doctor and staff. Very happy to be in his care.
Heather Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. Roberts is so kind and professional. I have been a patient of his for over 10 years and have gone through two pregnancies. He is highly recommended.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
UHC
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare