How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

274 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny A.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Roberts is great. the staff is always friendly professional. I have been a patient of his since 2009
Nicole K.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Roberts is extremely patient and walks you through step by step.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Vanesa G.
Submitted 07/05/20
This is my first pregnancy and finding a gynecologist was really hard for me. Choosing Dr. Roberts was the best decision I could had made. Since my first visit he has made sure I felt comfortable and answers all my questions. He really cares about his patients. Thankyou, Dr. Roberts for all you do!
Sherita H.
Submitted 06/25/20
I've been coming to Dr. Roberts for over 20 years now. It is always a great experience when I'm in the office. I love Jacqueline.
Donna H.
Submitted 05/29/20
As always, everything was great!
Esther B.
Submitted 05/27/20
We had a high risk pregnancy and switched to Dr. Roberts in the middle of our pregnancy. Dr. Roberts was very helpful and supportive through out and we had our son full term. My recovery was very quick as well after the c-section. I highly recommend Dr. Roberts to anyone.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Roberts is always so nice, answers all my questions, and never makes me feel rushed.
Amy B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Always great
Elisabeth H.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Roberts & his staff are terrific. Professional, prompt, friendly & caring.
Jessica V.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Roberts is fantastic, very helpful and professional.
Elaine M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr Roberts has a great bedside manner and always makes me feel comfortable.
Susan W.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Roberts and his staff are caring and professional. The office staff is very pleasant and responsive. While it is a very busy practice, the wait times are usually reasonable for a doctors office.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 12/31/19
Consistently happy with the care I’ve received from Dr. Roberts and his staff for over 15 years!
Erin P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Roberts is the absolute best!
Carrie M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr Roberts has been a great doctor to me. He is very informed and breaks things down for me to easily understand my health concerns.
Emily S.
Submitted 12/06/19
I’m so thankful to have such a caring Dr and his staff. He works hard to schedule his patients so there is very little wait time and he brings in technology and services such as in house mammo that make it so convenient for his patients. Great bedside manner, great staff, highly recommend!
Kelly A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Roberts is thorough, personable, and trustworthy.
Aryany A.
Submitted 12/02/19
N/a
Melinda B.
Submitted 11/26/19
I really like his patience and knowledge. He listens carefully to any and all concerns and never acts as if any are an unnecessary concern. He is a great Dr.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
USA MCO