Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

333 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl S.
Submitted 11/22/21
He is a great Doctor that cares about your concerns and well-being.
Taryn R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great provider. Great staff.
Tiel M.
Submitted 11/12/21
I’ve been going to see Dr. Roberts for over 16 years. He is very knowledgeable and is always so nice. He delivered all 3 of my babies and even caught a thyroid issue that I had. I absolutely recommend him for all of your OBGYN needs. He is the best!
Ingrid R.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Robers delivered my first baby and after that he has been my regular doctor he and his team are amazing I never feel rush in an appointment he is very respectful and always answer my questions he has the most efficient team. I never wait more than 5 minutes to be seen his nurse is excellent and answer my calls promptly.
Emily J.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Robert’s is great. Could not ask for a more caring doctor.
Emily K.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Roberts is the best. I recommend him to everyone I know.
Nathalie G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish.
Katherine C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Professional, kind and courtesy staff and doctors
Kimberly R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Fast, painless, professional - thanks
Vicki S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always good
Roya C.
Submitted 10/01/21
This was my first time visiting Dr. Roberts it was a pleasure to meet him he was very kind and patient and I felt very comfortable
Melissa H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Roberts is the best!
Heather R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Wonderful!
Honokanaia H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Roberts was amazing per usual
Kristie J.
Submitted 09/03/21
Always a satisfactory visit!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 09/03/21
I’ve been going to this doctor for years and my experience always been wonderful. The front desk ladies, his nurse and himself are excellent
Mariah H.
Submitted 09/02/21
He was awesome 5-6 years ago when I switched to him late in my pregnancy and he is still awesome. He is there to answer questions without a rush and makes sure you have the opportunity to understand what is going on. I would recommend him to ANYONE!!
Kristy H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Always personable & knowledgeable!
Kanupriya P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Good Doctor!
Aryany A.
Submitted 08/18/21
I have been a patient for over 15 yrs. Very professional. Always takes the time to answer any questions. Wonderful experience every time!

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
USA MCO