Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
451 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Logan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Great experience!
An M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Experience is always great. Everyone is welcoming. Nurse Jackie and Dr. Roberts are always nice, knowledgeable, and make the experience easy and comfortable.
Robyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Amazing doctor and his nurse is too
Phuong M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
I love Dr Roberts. Throughout my whole pregnancy, every dr visit was beyond perfect. Always in an out as always.
Lavanya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great experience as always.
Heather Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great doctor!
Indira I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
He explains very clear & give good suggestions...
Chelsea O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Roberts is through and I felt well cared for
Joanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Roberts was very professional and informative. I immediately felt comfortable and he answered any questions I had. I would recommend anyone to schedule an appointment with him.
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very thorough and he takes the time to listen to any concerns and provides helpful solutions.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I always have a great experience.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Always a comfortable experience
Ariana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Roberts always listens to my concerns and answers all my questions. He is the best.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I always have a wonderful visit with Dr Roberts and Jacqui!! I’ve been a patient since 2012 when I first moved to DFW. They have helped me through all manner of needs including regular checkups, several types of birth control, ovarian cysts, breast cancer, pregnancy, delivery, a miscarriage, and now another pregnancy. I love them and will always trust them for my OBGYN care.
Liliana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
N/A
Maya Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very efficient!
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Good
Mirza T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Always quick yet not rushed for questions, appointments, etc.!! Great response time to emails. How assistant is also amazing!
Jamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I have been with Dr. Roberta for well over a decade. He takes time to walk me through all my stages of my OBGYN life. I trust him and appreciate his thoroughness and true care he has for his patients.
Aderike A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very thorough and patient.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
UHC
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare