Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
507 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dineesha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
The treatment was good
Farzaneh Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Dr Roberts is so patient and takes his time to answer all our questions
Nazly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
I will highly recommending this practice
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Fast and easy
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Amazing doctor and will be delivering all 3 of my children. Wouldn’t choose anyone else.
Farzaneh Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr Robert’s is so kind and knowledgeable. We are extremely glad we found a Dr we can trust. All his staff also are nice and friendly.
Maribel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Dr. Roberts and his nurse Jaqueline have always been the sweetest, courteous, and most importantly caring and supportive. They both take extra time to talk to you and never in a hurry to see the next patient. I just recommended Dr Roberts to another friend of mine who just moved from NYC and she said the same thing. I’m also happy that he’s still accepting new patients. A lot of the doctors that have so many patients refer you to their PA or doesn’t accept new patients anymore. But Dr Roberts welcomes anyone that needs his help.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Excellent, as usual
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr Roberts is always attentive to my questions; he gives options. Jacqueline , his nurse is wonderful!
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
I appreciate how Doctor Roberts takes the time to listen to my concerns and offers great advice, taking consideration of my wishes and health goals.
Sara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Staff was friendly and helpful. Office well managed. Everyone was on time as scheduled. Dr. Roberts is wonderful! Great listener and very thorough.
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Great customer service, very interactive checkup session.
Vicki D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
I have been a patient of Dr Roberts for several years. He has an excellent staff, welcoming, helpful, knowledgeable. Dr Roberts is personable, never in a rush, with a subtle sense of humor, quietly reassuring, encourages questions. I am very well cared for.
Melinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
He is very patient and caring asking and listening to any concerns or issues. Great Dr.
Mia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
my experience with dr roberts so far has been great! he’s very thorough and quick and has answered alllllll my first time pregnancy questions. his nurse is awesome too! very kind.
Eunice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
I like the nurse of Dr. Roberts, she so friendly and job week done!
Denisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
He was really nice and professional, the waiting time wasn't that bad. It's rare for me to meet a doctor who is invested and desires to give me the right treatment and help me get better. I'd recommend him to anyone anytime.
Mong Tuyen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great Doctor! Very professional and nice!
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Roberts is a very kind, caring physician showing absolute professionalism at all times. Because of this, it is much easier to talk to him about things that are often difficult or embarrassing to discuss. Dr. Roberts is adept in his field, performing an exam quickly, efficiently, and with gentleness. I have been seeing Dr. Roberts for almost 20 years and have always had the utmost respect for him. I feel privileged to be one of his patients.
Thejasree D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Good.. Time management is excellent. There is no waiting time at all. Everything is well organized.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
UHC
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare