Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
451 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I’ve been going to see Dr. Roberts for over 16 years. He is very knowledgeable and is always so nice. He delivered all 3 of my babies and even caught a thyroid issue that I had. I absolutely recommend him for all of your OBGYN needs. He is the best!
Ingrid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Robers delivered my first baby and after that he has been my regular doctor he and his team are amazing I never feel rush in an appointment he is very respectful and always answer my questions he has the most efficient team. I never wait more than 5 minutes to be seen his nurse is excellent and answer my calls promptly.
Emily J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Robert’s is great. Could not ask for a more caring doctor.
Emily K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Roberts is the best. I recommend him to everyone I know.
Nathalie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish.
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Professional, kind and courtesy staff and doctors
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Fast, painless, professional - thanks
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Always good
Roya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
This was my first time visiting Dr. Roberts it was a pleasure to meet him he was very kind and patient and I felt very comfortable
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Roberts is the best!
Heather R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Wonderful!
Honokanaia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Roberts was amazing per usual
Kristie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Always a satisfactory visit!
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
I’ve been going to this doctor for years and my experience always been wonderful. The front desk ladies, his nurse and himself are excellent
Mariah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
He was awesome 5-6 years ago when I switched to him late in my pregnancy and he is still awesome. He is there to answer questions without a rush and makes sure you have the opportunity to understand what is going on. I would recommend him to ANYONE!!
Kristy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Always personable & knowledgeable!
Kanupriya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Good Doctor!
Aryany A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I have been a patient for over 15 yrs. Very professional. Always takes the time to answer any questions. Wonderful experience every time!
Aryany A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
*
Celestyal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
I trust Dr. Roberts. He's been my OBGYN for 21 years. If it were possible, it will be another 21 years.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
UHC
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare