Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

219 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda F.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Roberts is very knowledgeable, professional, and is very attentive to his patients. I felt well taken care of and listened to. His passion for his work and dedication to his patients is evident. Highly recommend.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/29/18
I have been seeing Dr. Roberts for 19 years. He and his staff are wonderful. They are patient, understanding and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Roberts!
Nadia L.
Submitted 03/29/18
Great care from doctor Roberts and his nurse Jacqueline.
Robyn W.
Submitted 03/28/18
I had Lab work today and the Technician was excellent. I didn’t even feel the stick.
Ana M.
Submitted 03/28/18
I would highly recommend Dr. Roberts to anyone I know!!
Kindrela C.
Submitted 03/22/18
Made an appointment about 7 years ago and have been patient ever since. Dr. Roberts and Jacqueline make an excellent team- Timely, responsive, kind, and knowledgeable.
Mingchieh T.
Submitted 03/21/18
Happy visit
Aryany A.
Submitted 03/20/18
Love my doctor.
Shannon D.
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr. Roberts is always so patient and answers all my questions.
Krista H.
Submitted 03/02/18
I have been seeing Dr. Roberts since 2009 and he has been a blessing for our family.
Robyn W.
Submitted 02/27/18
My visit was for lab work. The technician was professional and did an excellent job.
Sarah C.
Submitted 02/26/18
-
Linda C.
Submitted 02/26/18
Swift
Mingchieh T.
Submitted 02/16/18
Its been good to see you again
Vicki S.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr. Roberts has always been a great ob/gym. He takes the time for a pleasant check up and answers any questions I have.
Mary P.
Submitted 02/06/18
Always efficient
Kelly D.
Submitted 02/05/18
Super smart and very personable. Delivered my baby and performed surgical procedure. Highly recommend.
Pauline N.
Submitted 01/30/18
I would highly recommend Dr Roberts and have referred him to many of my friends. He’s is very professional and make you feel comfortable. He listens and works with you and answers questions in a non hurried manner.
Sarah C.
Submitted 01/30/18
We were referred to Dr. Roberts when our pregnancy was considered high risk due to my weight and blood pressure. Best decision ever! Everything was explained well and we never had a doubt we were in the best hands!
Hang X.
Submitted 01/29/18
Nurse explained what the appointment was about

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
USA MCO