Testimonials and Reviews

John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

199 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I enjoy ever visit with Doctor Roberts! I always leave informed...I don’t feel rushed or pressured to do anything.. I love the fact that I get to speak with him and not his assistant/nurse even though she is awesome ! I would recommend him to anyone
Sabrina J.
01/24/18
Doctor Roberts was very nice and so were the nurses. I was in and out pretty fast.
Haley H.
01/23/18
Dr. Roberts is always amazing, very friendly, knowledgeable and explains everything thoroughly.
Patricia C.
01/09/18
Fast and efficient!
Krystin G.
01/08/18
Best doctor
Caroline R.
01/04/18
Efficient. I love that I can have my mammo there!!! genius!
Gennie V.
01/03/18
Dr. Roberts is very nice and professional.
Hang X.
12/28/17
Friendly staff - ran on time
Jennifer H.
12/27/17
Great doctor answered all my questions without making me feel like I was being rushed.
Stella K.
12/26/17
Thorough, intelligent, compassionate and professional. Great nurse and office staff.
Jennifer S.
12/14/17
Dr. Roberts and his staff are amazing. I’ve being their patient for a few years now and have no regrets. Highly recommend
Maria B.
12/11/17
Great Doctor, Great Nurse, efficient staff. In and Out with a Mammogram in an hour.
Kim T.
12/09/17
Always professional and friendly!
Raechell W.
11/27/17
Thorough exam.
Carol P.
11/27/17
Dr Roberts and his staff are great!
Elizabeth B.
11/22/17
I've been seeing Dr Roberts for 23 years. Totally comfortable with him and his nurse is awesome
Susie S.
11/13/17
Personalize and professional!
Libna L.
11/02/17
They had a tablet to help fill out my health information. They already knew my Prescriptions and that was a relief. And the doctor sent my prescription to my pharmacy right there in the office. Everything was fast and efficient.
Rhonda C.
10/26/17
He is amazing! All his staff is amazing. I wish I would have known about him sooner so he could be my OB for my two previous pregnancies
Terri J.
10/24/17
I've been a patient of Dr. Roberts for more years than I can remember. He stays up with the latest developments in OB/GYN medicine. He's patient and takes time to explain things. He's very caring.
Marydean M.
10/24/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours