Testimonials and Reviews

John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

182 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Roberts is by far, hands down, the best doctor I have ever seen. He is knowagable, compassionate, personable and professional.
Alicia S.
04/09/18
Wait time was good
Donna E.
04/09/18
I’ve used Dr. Roberts for over two years and I am so happy with his bedside manner, his expertise and willingness to listen and understand what his patient needs. I switched dr. LATE in my pregnancy back in 2016 and he jumped right in and only a few short weeks later he did an emergency c section. I won’t be switching dr.’s any time soon.
Mariah M.
04/05/18
Dr. Roberts is very knowledgeable, professional, and is very attentive to his patients. I felt well taken care of and listened to. His passion for his work and dedication to his patients is evident. Highly recommend.
Linda F.
04/05/18
I have been seeing Dr. Roberts for 19 years. He and his staff are wonderful. They are patient, understanding and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Roberts!
Jennifer C.
03/29/18
Great care from doctor Roberts and his nurse Jacqueline.
Nadia L.
03/29/18
I had Lab work today and the Technician was excellent. I didn’t even feel the stick.
Robyn W.
03/28/18
I would highly recommend Dr. Roberts to anyone I know!!
Ana M.
03/28/18
Made an appointment about 7 years ago and have been patient ever since. Dr. Roberts and Jacqueline make an excellent team- Timely, responsive, kind, and knowledgeable.
Kindrela C.
03/22/18
Happy visit
Mingchieh T.
03/21/18
Love my doctor.
Aryany A.
03/20/18
Dr. Roberts is always so patient and answers all my questions.
Shannon D.
03/06/18
I have been seeing Dr. Roberts since 2009 and he has been a blessing for our family.
Krista H.
03/02/18
My visit was for lab work. The technician was professional and did an excellent job.
Robyn W.
02/27/18
-
Sarah C.
02/26/18
Swift
Linda C.
02/26/18
Its been good to see you again
Mingchieh T.
02/16/18
Dr. Roberts has always been a great ob/gym. He takes the time for a pleasant check up and answers any questions I have.
Vicki S.
02/13/18
Always efficient
Mary P.
02/06/18
Super smart and very personable. Delivered my baby and performed surgical procedure. Highly recommend.
Kelly D.
02/05/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours