Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
507 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great care!
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Roberts is absolutely the best and his entire practice is highly professional!! I have been seeing him for well over 15 years. Excellent physician, listens, and cares about his patients.
Shauna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Love Dr Roberts! Been with him since 2001. He’s through, explains everything in a way you can understand, and is very professional. His staff is also great! Would not go to anyone else for all my womanly needs!
Evelyn Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
He listens and truly cares about his patient ! Ty so much Dr Robert !
Mariya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Love the staff love the doctor)
Holly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Wonderful! Dr. Roberts is the best!
Crystal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I have been seeing Dr. Robert and his MA Jackie for almost 10 years. It’s always a great experience!
Delaram H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
The best doctor, best nurses. Very professional and nice with patients.
Safoora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very Comprehensive an oh my questions were answered.
Hollye M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Great, as always!
Ana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent service
Miranda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Alyson T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Roberts has a great, calm, and caring demeanor. He listens extremely well and never makes me feel rushed. I highly recommend him for all OB & GYN needs. I have been seeing him for 12 years and thru 2 deliveries and an ectopic pregnancy.
Zara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great and attentive doctor!
Shelley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Staff was very friendly. Doctor Roberts was great at explaining what was going to happen in each visit and was very professional.
Carlynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very professional and friendly. Have been a client if Dr. Roberts for over 20 years.
Logan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Great experience!
An M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Experience is always great. Everyone is welcoming. Nurse Jackie and Dr. Roberts are always nice, knowledgeable, and make the experience easy and comfortable.
Robyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Amazing doctor and his nurse is too
Phuong M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
I love Dr Roberts. Throughout my whole pregnancy, every dr visit was beyond perfect. Always in an out as always.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
UHC
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare