Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

325 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 325 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanna U.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great staff, great doctors!
Yareli C.
Submitted 10/28/19
I feel like Dr. Roberts does a great job listening to my concerns. I never feel intimated or silly asking him questions. He walks through everything he's doing and always make sure I am comfortable. Jackie (his nurse) is also very friendly.
Natalie M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Roberts listens to my concerns and thoroughly explains all my options.
Melinda B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very thorough and listened to any questions or concerns I had. Made the visit comfortable for what it is. Very knowledgeable in his practice.
Marla M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very friendly staff. Dr. Roberts was very thorough and personable.
Robynne R.
Submitted 10/19/19
I have been going to Dr. Roberts for over 20 years. He and his wonderful staff have taken great care of me from pregnancies and births to standard gyn needs.
Alicia A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great office staff and Dr. Roberts is wonderful. Hardly any wait time and patient portal is very convenient.
Tina C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Robert's has been my doctor for over 13 yrs. Left him for someone closer. Big mistake ..return to his care today. Hate I ever left. The nicest most professional person ever. He nurse is awesome like one if the family. I would recommend him 100%
Dani R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Roberts is a kind and skilled doctor.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Roberts and his staff are awesome! I’ve seen him for 15 years and he is always understanding, comforting and thorough. He helped me through my pregnancy 13 years ago and has been great since.
Andrea W.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent exam. I love dr Roberts!!
Shivani S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Roberts was kind, patient and really nice about the whole process. Jacqueline was really nice as well. The appointment was over before I knew it with minimal wait time. Love their approach!
Paige N.
Submitted 09/26/19
No complaints ever
Krystal B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Always a pleasant experience for my yearly Well Woman visit with Dr. Roberts and his staff. I highly recommend them for their patience, kindness and professionalism.
Vicki S.
Submitted 09/21/19
Always a good experience I have been going to Dr.Roberts for over 25 years.
Melissa H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Awesome appointment with no waiting! Always good to see the professionalism in the office.
Ling P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Really good doctor!
Victoria M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very fast yet thorough. Dr. Roberts is knowledgeable and a calm doctor I like that. His staff and everyone is also very friendly. Will definitely recommend him
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Roberts has a bedside manner which is awesome, he’s very knowledgeable, it made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone, I was recommended by my daughter; which is soon to be having a baby.
Andrea D.
Submitted 09/11/19
It was my first appointment with Dr. Roberts. He was sincere and didn’t rush me with any questions I had. He was very informative.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
USA MCO