Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
451 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
I appreciate the time Dr. Roberts takes to answer questions and review everything with me.
Madeline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Honokanaia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Roberts is the best
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Helpful and professional
Riley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
great!
Sherita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Everything run so smoothly and quickly. The staff is so polite and structured so well. Great place and that's why I've been going for about 25 years. Love Dr. Roberts and Jacqueline
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Roberts has been my Doctor for almost 20 years, he is awesome and always listens to my concerns.
Theresa H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Kind and considerate care by Dr. Roberts and his nurse. I’m very happy with their professionalism. My only issue is with the overabundance of air freshener. I, like many others, are affected by chemicals and it was overpowering to me. I had an ocular migraine. Maybe use less or none? Perhaps research the dangers of these chemicals? Thanks for your consideration!
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very short wait time. Staff is very welcoming and professional.
Courtney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr roberts made me feel very comfortable and made all of the processes very easy, would recommend to everyone.
Sradha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Very much satisfied.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I've been seeing Dr Roberts for around 20 yrs. I highly recommend him, he is honest and is easy to talk to and thoroughly explains everything.
Emily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Always a great job. Professional and knowledgeable.
Sindy Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Very fast
Nazli K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Great doctor very nice polite and makes me feel comfortable
Kellie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
I have been seeing Dr. Roberts for well over 20 years. From infertility conversations, pregnancies, labor & delivery, and now approaching menapause, he continues to provide exceptional care by always taking the time to listen to my concerns and explain the best treatment options.
Linni L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Had a great first experience and this being my first pregnancy is a plus. All in a time no delays Dr Roberts and nurse were very knowledgeable and answer all my questions and concerns. Will be back soon!
Jessica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr Roberts and his nurse are both very friendly. He is very knowledgeable and answers my questions clearly.
Charletisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Very good OBGYN That's all I have to say !!!!
Jorden C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Roberts is amazing! You will receive great care!

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
UHC
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare