Testimonials and Reviews

John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

182 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have been a patient for nearly seven years. I hsve been very happy with Dr. Roberts' knowledge, professionalism and sincere interest and care.
Grisenia M.
08/25/17
Dr. Roberts has been my OBGYN for 9 years and I couldn't recommend anyone more professional, relaxed, attentive, or with a better bedside manner. His nurse Jackie is also amazing! If you are looking for an OBG look no further.
Audrey W.
08/24/17
Always a great experience. Great customer service throughout - check in, visit and check out/scheduling. Love my OB GYN office!
Anne M.
08/22/17
Always a pleasure! I have been Dr. Robert's patient for 14 years. He has always been consistent, caring, knowledgeable, and well informed. His staff is just as remarkable. Thank you for always providing me with the most exceptional service.
Rachelle M.
08/22/17
I've been a patient of Dr. John Paul Roberts for years and he is excellent. He listens and cares.
Florence R.
08/18/17
Dr. Roberts has been my doctor for several years. He is always patient, he listens to me, and is very respectful. I can get in quickly when I need to see him and he never makes me feel rushed. He is very knowledgeable and he always answers all questions I may have. I highly recommend him!
Shawna Q.
08/17/17
I always receive the best care in a wonderful atmosphere - Dr. Roberts and his staff have always been courteous, professional and accommodating. I highly recommend this office.
Kimberly R.
08/17/17
Dr. Roberts is a personable, intelligent, caring, and humble Obgyn who treats you as a partner in making decisions. When I developed complications during the delivery of my first baby, Dr. Roberts remained calm, and my husband knew that I was receiving the best care possible. I'm happy to be partnering with Dr. Roberts again for my second pregnancy.
Amanda N.
08/16/17
I love Dr. Roberts! He's delivered all 4 of my kids and my sisters 2 kids. My whole family goes to him. He remembers all his patients and there families and almost like he becomes part of your family. None of us could ever go to anyone else!
Chelsea C.
08/16/17
Always a great experience with Dr. Roberts.
Tiffani M.
08/16/17
Quick, thorough, and very nice.
Kristen A.
08/15/17
Absolutely love going to all my Prenatal appointments, Dr. Roberts and his assistant Jacqueline are amazing they always answer all your questions and don't make you feel uncomfortable, they will definitely take good care of you and make sure your little blessing is fine . And let me add that they see you right away, unlike other clinics that make you wait hours to be seen. I definitely recommend Dr. Roberts :)
Nelida G.
08/14/17
Very professional. Listens to you. Nice.
Grisenia M.
08/11/17
Dr Roberts is very professional.
Katie J.
08/10/17
Dr. Roberts takes time to discuss and answer medical questions. I am very pleased with his expertise!
Kristina S.
08/09/17
Great!
Trini K.
08/09/17
Donita V.
08/09/17
Very informative, answered all my questions...gave me options. Allowed the decision to be made by me. Great doctor, will make sure you are comfortable every step of the way...I recovered faster than expected.
Christina H.
08/09/17
This is the best Dr I have ever met!!
Vasfije B.
08/07/17
Dr. ROBERTS has been my doctor since 1998. He sees my two daughters too. He is the finest doctor and friend to me and my family.
June B.
08/04/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours