Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

259 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mengying X.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr. Roberts is patient and friendly. He also provides good resources for the patients. Other staff members at the office are nice, too.
Alyssa P.
Submitted 05/22/18
Great experience as always! Dr. Roberts takes care of his patients and makes them feel at ease!
Shonda H.
Submitted 05/10/18
Best Obgyn office around. Dr. Roberts is a miracle worker! Been trying to lose weight for a very long time and he is helping me achieve that! Also his nurse Jaclyn is the best nurse ever! I never stress about coming to this office.
Alisa M.
Submitted 05/10/18
Please disregard my first comment ASI’s was posted in error! Dr Roberts, Nurse Jacqueline and the rest of the team always offer extraordinary service when visit as a patient! Keep up the awesome services!
Marcia P.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr roberts is informative , patient and takes time to answer all our questions
Melissa H.
Submitted 05/09/18
Welcoming and knowledgeable staff from ultrasound to billing to front desk staff, RN. Very thorough appt with Dr Roberts where all of my questions and concerns were answered. Thank you for having a great flow to the office
Gayathri R.
Submitted 05/08/18
Was good as usual
Corrie F.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Roberts and staff are exceptional! So blessed by his care over the years. If you are looking for the best OBGYN in the metroplex - look no further!
Ana M.
Submitted 05/01/18
I absolutely love Dr. Roberts and I am looking forward to have my kids delivered by him. I fully trust his knowledge and expertise, his patience and dedication.
Patricia V.
Submitted 04/26/18
Never feel rushed, and all questions and concerns addressed. Office staff is extremely friendly; and, minimal waiting time for appointment. Highly recommend!
Deborah W.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Roberts is the best doctor!! 22 years and counting!! The 2 hour drive is worth a Great doctor!!!
Linda W.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. Roberts is a caring physician who took the time to read my chart and notes, prescribe treatments in a timely fashion, take to time to answer my questions, and complete a thorough and gentle examination. He was astute, kind, reassuring, and professional.
Kristin J.
Submitted 04/19/18
He was awesome
Kim T.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr Roberts is the best doctor ever!!!
Melanie E.
Submitted 04/17/18
Very good as usual
Kerry S.
Submitted 04/12/18
I highly recommend dr Roberts. He takes the time to answer all questions as well as make you feel as comfortable as possible with concerns.
Mingchieh T.
Submitted 04/11/18
See you tomorrow!
Alicia S.
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr Roberts is by far, hands down, the best doctor I have ever seen. He is knowagable, compassionate, personable and professional.
Donna E.
Submitted 04/09/18
Wait time was good
Mariah M.
Submitted 04/05/18
I’ve used Dr. Roberts for over two years and I am so happy with his bedside manner, his expertise and willingness to listen and understand what his patient needs. I switched dr. LATE in my pregnancy back in 2016 and he jumped right in and only a few short weeks later he did an emergency c section. I won’t be switching dr.’s any time soon.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
USA MCO