Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
507 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

McKenzie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Great experience as always!
Mariah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Professional, personable and listens to his patients. He is a provider with qualities hard to find in todays state of medicine.
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Been here since 2006 and love working with Jackie and Dr. Roberts!
Latoya E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr.Roberts and Jacqueline is always the best!
Jerri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Roberts is a great listener and made me feel comfortable. I found him to be very warm, caring, and patient with my questions (first visit).
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Everyone is very polite and professional.
Ashley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Fast, easy, and kind staff.
Audrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Roberts was extremely patient, kind and helpful in dealing with my medical issues.
Shirin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Fast, easy, professional. Dr Roberts and Jacqueline are the best.
Sreylenh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr Roberts and his nurse is providing a good service and very informative.
Sarah H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
The experience was great! No complaints
Gennie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Fast and efficient. The best!!
Elena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Friendly nursing staff and Dr. Roberts was focused on the facts to help reach our goal
Yuris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Great experience! Amazing staff, and Doctor. Definitely recommend
Stacy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Everything is great and easy to get to
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent!!
Maribel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Roberts for 5 years now . He is by far the BEST one out there!
Lydia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Roberts is so thorough and knowledgeable. I am so thankful to have him walking me though this Journey of my 1st baby. All the staff were great form the sonogram tech, nurse and lab person. The lady handle all my information for bill was amazing. All of them were very helpful. Great place to be. I also felt safe in the office with everything going on with Covid. The environment they have made to keep us save is great too. Thank you all for this wonderful experience.
Rachel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Fast, easy, respectful, helpful, love Dr. Roberts and staff!!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
My appointment time was met. Quick in and out. Dr Roberts took time to answer all my questions and provide advice.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
UHC
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare