Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

325 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 325 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah M.
Submitted 03/18/19
I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Roberts as one of the most caring, empathetic, highly knowledgeable ob-gyn’s a patient could hope to find. Thank you, Dr. Roberts for the wonderful person and excellent physician that you are!!!
Susan R.
Submitted 03/15/19
I have been with Dr. Roberts since 1994.
Robin A.
Submitted 03/08/19
Professional, thorough, and caring attitude.
Dana H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Not a long wait. Been seeing Dr. Roberts.a long time Susan was great at mammogram. Didn't hurt at all.
Alison F.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great first experience. I feel comfortable and ready to take this journey with Dr. Roberts and his staff!
Karen R.
Submitted 02/15/19
The staff is always nice and helpful.
Mary P.
Submitted 02/05/19
As always, the staff is courteous and Dr. Roberts is great.
Gina S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Such a wonderful new patient experience from beginning to end. Never fun having to switch these kinds of doctors, but Dr. Roberts and his staff made it so comfortable and easy!
Carrie P.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr. Roberts is an amazing doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. He is kind and very patient. His nurse is amazing as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Roberts and his staff!
Jennifer O.
Submitted 01/18/19
Professional Kind
Kirstan B.
Submitted 01/02/19
He is amazing
Sarah M.
Submitted 12/26/18
The waiting room was really cold as was the examining room. I waited quite a while before my appointment. I appreciate Dr. Roberts and his wonderful nurse. I would recommend them.
Yamuna D.
Submitted 12/26/18
New nice experience
Brittany S.
Submitted 12/13/18
Today was my first visit with Dr. Roberts at 28 weeks pregnant after not having a great experience with my previous OB. I was highly satisfied with my treatment and absolutely loved how informative he was through the visit. His nurse is also a big reason I know I’m going to be happy with my care for the remainder of my pregnancy.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Consistency - for over a decade I’ve continued to receive quality care. Highly recommend Dr Roberts.
Jacklyn J.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr Roberts treats his patients with kindness and is truly concerned for each person’s wellbeing.
Kelly B.
Submitted 12/07/18
Professional and efficient as always.
Hepsibah G.
Submitted 12/06/18
It was my first st appointment with dr Roberts. He explain things well, does not seem rushed to finish with you. Seemed very caring. I like him already.
Patricia J.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Roberts is always kind, patient and caring. He takes time to listen to my concerns and offers easy to understand solutions. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my Gynecological care.
Staci F.
Submitted 11/29/18
Great service at Dr.Robert's office!

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
USA MCO