Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

272 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rieko K.
Submitted 07/19/18
He explains the current status and future plan.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 07/18/18
As usual Dr Roberts and his staff are superb.
Nancy B.
Submitted 07/06/18
Compassionate, caring doctor and staff. Very happy to be in his care.
Heather Y.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. Roberts is so kind and professional. I have been a patient of his for over 10 years and have gone through two pregnancies. He is highly recommended.
Melanie H.
Submitted 07/03/18
He listens and is very patient and understanding . He always takes the time to answer your questions. very thankful I found him to deliver my baby.
Xue W.
Submitted 07/02/18
Very friendly staff
Robynne R.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr. Roberts is a terrific OBG and his nurses are wonderful to work with. I know I am in great hands (19 years now) with this practice! Thank you Dr. Roberts!
Linda L.
Submitted 06/25/18
This is my first pregnancy and Dr. Roberts and staff were so helpful and informative. He had great bedside manner and was so helpful in easing my anxiety and answering all my questions. He was also very quick at answering his emails when I had concerns about my symptoms. Based on my experience so far, I definitely feel confident in having Dr. Roberts for my future pregnancies as well.
Anita D.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Roberts and his staff are truly wonderful. I have been going to them for 7 years and have never had a bad experience.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 06/13/18
I had my IUD removed and replaced, Jackie and Dr Roberts always make me feel so comfortable and at ease.
Samantha P.
Submitted 06/13/18
Had my first visit today, his nurse was very kind and attentive as was Dr. Roberts. He answered all my questions and addressed all of my concerns. Truly enjoyed meeting him and his staff. Great job!
Lindsi B.
Submitted 06/08/18
Everyone is very kind! And makes sure you’re comfortable and good to go!
Kristen D.
Submitted 06/08/18
Always good
Mengying X.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr. Roberts is patient and friendly. He also provides good resources for the patients. Other staff members at the office are nice, too.
Alyssa P.
Submitted 05/22/18
Great experience as always! Dr. Roberts takes care of his patients and makes them feel at ease!
Shonda H.
Submitted 05/10/18
Best Obgyn office around. Dr. Roberts is a miracle worker! Been trying to lose weight for a very long time and he is helping me achieve that! Also his nurse Jaclyn is the best nurse ever! I never stress about coming to this office.
Alisa M.
Submitted 05/10/18
Please disregard my first comment ASI’s was posted in error! Dr Roberts, Nurse Jacqueline and the rest of the team always offer extraordinary service when visit as a patient! Keep up the awesome services!
Marcia P.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr roberts is informative , patient and takes time to answer all our questions
Melissa H.
Submitted 05/09/18
Welcoming and knowledgeable staff from ultrasound to billing to front desk staff, RN. Very thorough appt with Dr Roberts where all of my questions and concerns were answered. Thank you for having a great flow to the office
Gayathri R.
Submitted 05/08/18
Was good as usual

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
USA MCO