Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
451 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maribel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Roberts for 5 years now . He is by far the BEST one out there!
Lydia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Roberts is so thorough and knowledgeable. I am so thankful to have him walking me though this Journey of my 1st baby. All the staff were great form the sonogram tech, nurse and lab person. The lady handle all my information for bill was amazing. All of them were very helpful. Great place to be. I also felt safe in the office with everything going on with Covid. The environment they have made to keep us save is great too. Thank you all for this wonderful experience.
Rachel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Fast, easy, respectful, helpful, love Dr. Roberts and staff!!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
My appointment time was met. Quick in and out. Dr Roberts took time to answer all my questions and provide advice.
Marlen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Roberts goes above and beyond for his patients. He takes his time to answer questions and always shows compassion.
Lakesha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Great! I would recommend. Listens to everything. Straight to the point and informative. Great Experience.
Sabina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Great staff & doctor. Been coming here for years!
Madeline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Love the office and the staff!
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Been seeing Dr. Roberts for 12 years now. He is very caring, professional, and always answers questions and listens. Highly recommend him to anyone..
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
I love coming to the Dr there. Everyone takes the best care of me.
Lashai A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great!
Brooklyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Love my doctor, his nurse and office staff!
Peyton H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
very kind nurse, and doctor. very informative
Darci C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Hands down the best doctor I’ve ever had. I recommend him to everyone for OB/Gyn needs.
Kanupriya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
He is the best dr!
Inna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Great experience!
Christy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I have been seeing Dr. Roberts for well over a decade and he is professional, knowledgeable and answers every question, big or small. His office staff is friendly and very efficient. Would highly recommend Dr Roberts.
Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Roberts is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I wouldn’t ever switch doctors.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
He is a great Doctor that cares about your concerns and well-being.
Taryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great provider. Great staff.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
UHC
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare