Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

325 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 325 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Always caring and willing to listen to all concerns.
Jin F.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Robert is caring & very professional. He always does what’s best for the patient!
Avery S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excited for this journey with Dr. Roberts. I know he will take great care of everything I need!
Vidya G.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr.Roberts is so confident in his care and treatment, we immediately build the trust on him. We are lucky to have him as our OBGyn. Thanks to Jacklyn his Nurse who guides us along. Best doctor and recommend him to all the expectant mother's!
Andrea W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great doctor!
Alyssa P.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Roberts is such a caring OBYGYN!! I appreciate the time he takes to answer all of my questions and help me through any issues.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/14/19
As always, Dr. Roberts was prompt, attentive, caring, thorough and professional.
Linda A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellence at its best!
Shannon B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great dr and staff
Emily L.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great doctor and staff, I have been seeing him for almost 20 years.
Carissa E.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very patient. Not rushed. Answered all my questions
Carolyn S.
Submitted 07/30/19
As always Dr. Roberts and his nurse Jacquelin are friendly, understanding and efficient in performing my annual exam as quickly as possible with little embarrassment as possible. They answer all my questions with kindness and appropriate explanations.
Avis B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Absolutely love this guy!! He listens!!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Roberts and his entire staff are always personable and amazing!
June B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Roberts has been taking care of me for over 20 years. I love him. He also delivered 3 of my grandsons.
Paris F.
Submitted 06/19/19
We are so grateful for Dr. Roberts. He was amazing during my pregnancy and I couldn’t have asked for a more understanding and kind dr! So thankful!
Sarah B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very smooth service! Dr. Roberts was very accommodating and explained everything in a manner that I could understand. I will continue to see him...very satisfied!
Mita S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Quick and easy. I love his nurse too! Such an amazing duo!
Amanda Z.
Submitted 05/22/19
This was an annual visit that went very smoothly
Emily L.
Submitted 05/21/19
This is a great office, with very nice and efficient staff and an excellent doctor.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
USA MCO