Testimonials and Reviews

John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

182 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Had my first visit today, his nurse was very kind and attentive as was Dr. Roberts. He answered all my questions and addressed all of my concerns. Truly enjoyed meeting him and his staff. Great job!
Samantha P.
06/13/18
Everyone is very kind! And makes sure you’re comfortable and good to go!
Lindsi B.
06/08/18
Always good
Kristen D.
06/08/18
Dr. Roberts is patient and friendly. He also provides good resources for the patients. Other staff members at the office are nice, too.
Mengying X.
06/07/18
Great experience as always! Dr. Roberts takes care of his patients and makes them feel at ease!
Alyssa P.
05/22/18
Best Obgyn office around. Dr. Roberts is a miracle worker! Been trying to lose weight for a very long time and he is helping me achieve that! Also his nurse Jaclyn is the best nurse ever! I never stress about coming to this office.
Shonda H.
05/10/18
Please disregard my first comment ASI’s was posted in error! Dr Roberts, Nurse Jacqueline and the rest of the team always offer extraordinary service when visit as a patient! Keep up the awesome services!
Alisa M.
05/10/18
Dr roberts is informative , patient and takes time to answer all our questions
Marcia P.
05/09/18
Welcoming and knowledgeable staff from ultrasound to billing to front desk staff, RN. Very thorough appt with Dr Roberts where all of my questions and concerns were answered. Thank you for having a great flow to the office
Melissa H.
05/09/18
Was good as usual
Gayathri R.
05/08/18
Dr. Roberts and staff are exceptional! So blessed by his care over the years. If you are looking for the best OBGYN in the metroplex - look no further!
Corrie F.
05/04/18
I absolutely love Dr. Roberts and I am looking forward to have my kids delivered by him. I fully trust his knowledge and expertise, his patience and dedication.
Ana M.
05/01/18
Never feel rushed, and all questions and concerns addressed. Office staff is extremely friendly; and, minimal waiting time for appointment. Highly recommend!
Patricia V.
04/26/18
Dr. Roberts is the best doctor!! 22 years and counting!! The 2 hour drive is worth a Great doctor!!!
Deborah W.
04/25/18
Dr. Roberts is a caring physician who took the time to read my chart and notes, prescribe treatments in a timely fashion, take to time to answer my questions, and complete a thorough and gentle examination. He was astute, kind, reassuring, and professional.
Linda W.
04/19/18
He was awesome
Kristin J.
04/19/18
Dr Roberts is the best doctor ever!!!
Kim T.
04/18/18
Very good as usual
Melanie E.
04/17/18
I highly recommend dr Roberts. He takes the time to answer all questions as well as make you feel as comfortable as possible with concerns.
Kerry S.
04/12/18
See you tomorrow!
Mingchieh T.
04/11/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours