Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

219 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristy H.
Submitted 11/17/18
Always professional, friendly & on time
Kelly A.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr Roberts provides superb care and does so with kindness. His nurse is wonderful
Caitlin S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great care - thank you!
Jazmine C.
Submitted 11/01/18
It was fine
Eunice M.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Robert has been my OBGYN for over a decade. He is the best. He is a very caring and understanding doctor. Truly taking his time for a patients concerns and taking the time to take good care of his patients.
Brooke C.
Submitted 10/16/18
Fast and everyone is helpful and nice. Dr. Roberts is very easy going and a great doctor!
Lingyan W.
Submitted 10/03/18
This was my first time visit Dr. Roberts,I really liked him!Highly recommend!
Ana C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Staff is great, Dr. Roberts answers all questions, which is what I appreciate the most in a doctor!
Minh Ngoc L.
Submitted 10/02/18
I’m hightly recommend anyone to doctor John Paul.
Kerri L.
Submitted 09/28/18
Couldn’t get my mammogram because someone was doing a webinar.
Michelle C.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Roberts is always on time and professional. He stops and takes time to listen to patient concerns. I’ve been a patient for 9 years and I highly recommend him.
Shelby P.
Submitted 09/22/18
Very nice and friendly staff. Roberts is very knowledgeable and approachable. He was easy to talk to. Great first visit!!
Anita G.
Submitted 09/20/18
Staff is exceptionally pleasant and efficient.
Valentine K.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Roberts took me in late in my pregnancy after I was disappointed with my former doctor. He is attentive and answers every question the best he can. Highly recommended.
Stacy C.
Submitted 09/09/18
I always have great support with Dr. Roberts. I have been with him for just about 12 years now and each time I come in, him and his staff are so very accommodating, caring and helpful. helpful
Theresa W.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr John Paul Roberts is awesome, very informative, professional, and makes sure his patients are well taken care of. He delivered my son in April of 2009. I saw him today and he is still the same caring Dr as when I last saw him. I recommend Dr. John Paul Roberts to whom ever need a OBGYN! You won't be sorry because he provides quality care all the time!
Kimberly R.
Submitted 09/04/18
I love Dr. Roberts clinical care and bedside manner. Ian’s patient for life and highly recommend him to others. Great provider in the continuum of care for THR...
Renata B.
Submitted 08/23/18
I love the staff and Dr. Roberts is wonderful. Best choice I made
Brandi W.
Submitted 08/09/18
Had to go in for a blood draw today. Same tech every time. She’s amazing!!! Don’t feel a thing. :)
Djamila M.
Submitted 08/09/18
Let us be grateful to people who make us happy; they are the charming gardeners who make our souls blossom."--doctor and staff thank you!!!!!

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
USA MCO