Testimonials and Reviews

John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

199 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

have been a patient for 12 years. love the doctor and the staff. amazing team.
Mariya T.
08/09/18
A patient now for nearly 15 years, the care is always top notch!
Kathryn G.
08/09/18
Dr. Roberts takes the time to listen to my concerns and to answer all of my questions. He is awesome!
Irma E.
08/08/18
So happy working with Dr. Roberts with my first baby. I trust I’m in excellent hands.
Sarah C.
08/07/18
Dr. Roberts is awesome! I had a miscarriage in March and he was very empathetic during everything, and now I am pregnant again and he is over the moon happy for me! He has been my favorite obgyn since I moved to Texas in 2012!
Emily R.
08/01/18
I love Dr. Roberts, he is very patient and caring! He delivered me 17 yrs ago and now I’m a patient!
Haley G.
07/25/18
I didn’t have to wait long and everyone was very helpful.
Elizabeth N.
07/20/18
He explains the current status and future plan.
Rieko K.
07/19/18
As usual Dr Roberts and his staff are superb.
Carolyn S.
07/18/18
Compassionate, caring doctor and staff. Very happy to be in his care.
Nancy B.
07/06/18
Dr. Roberts is so kind and professional. I have been a patient of his for over 10 years and have gone through two pregnancies. He is highly recommended.
Heather Y.
07/06/18
He listens and is very patient and understanding . He always takes the time to answer your questions. very thankful I found him to deliver my baby.
Melanie H.
07/03/18
Very friendly staff
Xue W.
07/02/18
Dr. Roberts is a terrific OBG and his nurses are wonderful to work with. I know I am in great hands (19 years now) with this practice! Thank you Dr. Roberts!
Robynne R.
06/29/18
This is my first pregnancy and Dr. Roberts and staff were so helpful and informative. He had great bedside manner and was so helpful in easing my anxiety and answering all my questions. He was also very quick at answering his emails when I had concerns about my symptoms. Based on my experience so far, I definitely feel confident in having Dr. Roberts for my future pregnancies as well.
Linda L.
06/25/18
Dr. Roberts and his staff are truly wonderful. I have been going to them for 7 years and have never had a bad experience.
Anita D.
06/18/18
I had my IUD removed and replaced, Jackie and Dr Roberts always make me feel so comfortable and at ease.
Elizabeth B.
06/13/18
Had my first visit today, his nurse was very kind and attentive as was Dr. Roberts. He answered all my questions and addressed all of my concerns. Truly enjoyed meeting him and his staff. Great job!
Samantha P.
06/13/18
Everyone is very kind! And makes sure you’re comfortable and good to go!
Lindsi B.
06/08/18
Always good
Kristen D.
06/08/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours