Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
451 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Great bedside manner
Bobbi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I’ve gone to Dr. Roberts for years. He and his team are professional, caring people and I always feel I’m in good hands.
Ayesha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very comfortable
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent experience, as usual. Highly recommend!
Florence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
As always, excellent!
Lorena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Roberts has great bedside manners and is a good listener. He made me feel at ease and was very kind.
Rebekah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I absolutely love Dr. Roberts! He's soooo knowledgeable and has amazing bedside manner. He takes his time to explain everything and answer all my questions. His nurse Jacqueline is amazing too! They both have my complete trust and confidence.
Vidhi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Amazing patient care
Sreylenh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr.Roberts and his nurse are very helpful, informative and professional providing me with caring and medical support that I needed. They make my first time pregnancy journey a lot easier especially, they're there to answer any questions,concerns that I may have. During my labor process, dr.Roberts and his medical teams are very helpful,professionally handle the situations very well and made it smooth as much as possible. I highly recommend to everyone who looking for the best medical care. Thank you dr.Roberts and the rest of his medical teams for doing such an amazing job.
Destinee Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!! His staff and himself are very professional and very friendly. Made myself feel very comfortable. Doctor John Paul Roberts answered all my questions and gave me the most information I have ever gotten from any OBGYN!!! Highly recommended!!!
Hyeryeon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
He is the Best.
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr roberts and jaqueline are the best!
Chista T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Roberts spend time and answered all my questions!
Shannon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Explains everything and takes time with each patient.
Julie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very nice, informative, and helpful
Shelley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
He’s an excellent dr who hires the most experienced staff. He delivered my daughter and now she goes to him as well
Priya E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Everything went smooth and professional. A happy journey started….
Quinella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Made me feel comfortable, especially being new to this doctor and facility.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very attentive and professional
Bhavika P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr.Roberts is absolutely fantastic!! He’s the only doctor I’ve been to so far that really took the time to explain the issue in detail and answer all the further questions I had for him. He truly cares and I couldn’t be more satisfied with my first visit.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
UHC
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare