Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
500 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 500 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Great Doctor!!
Lilianna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Very friendly and helpful. Will answer any questions you have.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
All of the staff in this office is kind, friendly, sensitive and attentive to your individual needs and questions. I have been with Dr Roberts and this practice for many years. I would not go to another Dr.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Roberts is the best he always run on time and is so kind and thorough!!!
Nicole Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Roberts was very informative, professional and personable. Everyone in the office was so supportive and friendly. I definitely recommend this office for any of your needs!
Danielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Roberts is always attentive and informative. Very thorough.
Jenny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Roberts is great. the staff is always friendly professional. I have been a patient of his since 2009
Nicole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Roberts is extremely patient and walks you through step by step.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Vanesa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/20
This is my first pregnancy and finding a gynecologist was really hard for me. Choosing Dr. Roberts was the best decision I could had made. Since my first visit he has made sure I felt comfortable and answers all my questions. He really cares about his patients. Thankyou, Dr. Roberts for all you do!
Sherita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
I've been coming to Dr. Roberts for over 20 years now. It is always a great experience when I'm in the office. I love Jacqueline.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
As always, everything was great!
Esther B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
We had a high risk pregnancy and switched to Dr. Roberts in the middle of our pregnancy. Dr. Roberts was very helpful and supportive through out and we had our son full term. My recovery was very quick as well after the c-section. I highly recommend Dr. Roberts to anyone.
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Roberts is always so nice, answers all my questions, and never makes me feel rushed.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Always great
Elisabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Roberts & his staff are terrific. Professional, prompt, friendly & caring.
Jessica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Roberts is fantastic, very helpful and professional.
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr Roberts has a great bedside manner and always makes me feel comfortable.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Roberts and his staff are caring and professional. The office staff is very pleasant and responsive. While it is a very busy practice, the wait times are usually reasonable for a doctors office.
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
Consistently happy with the care I’ve received from Dr. Roberts and his staff for over 15 years!

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
UHC
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare