Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

259 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachelle M.
Submitted 08/22/17
Always a pleasure! I have been Dr. Robert's patient for 14 years. He has always been consistent, caring, knowledgeable, and well informed. His staff is just as remarkable. Thank you for always providing me with the most exceptional service.
Florence R.
Submitted 08/18/17
I've been a patient of Dr. John Paul Roberts for years and he is excellent. He listens and cares.
Shawna Q.
Submitted 08/17/17
Dr. Roberts has been my doctor for several years. He is always patient, he listens to me, and is very respectful. I can get in quickly when I need to see him and he never makes me feel rushed. He is very knowledgeable and he always answers all questions I may have. I highly recommend him!
Kimberly R.
Submitted 08/17/17
I always receive the best care in a wonderful atmosphere - Dr. Roberts and his staff have always been courteous, professional and accommodating. I highly recommend this office.
Amanda N.
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr. Roberts is a personable, intelligent, caring, and humble Obgyn who treats you as a partner in making decisions. When I developed complications during the delivery of my first baby, Dr. Roberts remained calm, and my husband knew that I was receiving the best care possible. I'm happy to be partnering with Dr. Roberts again for my second pregnancy.
Chelsea C.
Submitted 08/16/17
I love Dr. Roberts! He's delivered all 4 of my kids and my sisters 2 kids. My whole family goes to him. He remembers all his patients and there families and almost like he becomes part of your family. None of us could ever go to anyone else!
Tiffani M.
Submitted 08/16/17
Always a great experience with Dr. Roberts.
Kristen A.
Submitted 08/15/17
Quick, thorough, and very nice.
Nelida G.
Submitted 08/14/17
Absolutely love going to all my Prenatal appointments, Dr. Roberts and his assistant Jacqueline are amazing they always answer all your questions and don't make you feel uncomfortable, they will definitely take good care of you and make sure your little blessing is fine . And let me add that they see you right away, unlike other clinics that make you wait hours to be seen. I definitely recommend Dr. Roberts :)
Grisenia M.
Submitted 08/11/17
Very professional. Listens to you. Nice.
Katie J.
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr Roberts is very professional.
Kristina S.
Submitted 08/09/17
Dr. Roberts takes time to discuss and answer medical questions. I am very pleased with his expertise!
Trini K.
Submitted 08/09/17
Great!
Donita V.
Submitted 08/09/17
Christina H.
Submitted 08/09/17
Very informative, answered all my questions...gave me options. Allowed the decision to be made by me. Great doctor, will make sure you are comfortable every step of the way...I recovered faster than expected.
Vasfije B.
Submitted 08/07/17
This is the best Dr I have ever met!!
June B.
Submitted 08/04/17
Dr. ROBERTS has been my doctor since 1998. He sees my two daughters too. He is the finest doctor and friend to me and my family.
Renata B.
Submitted 08/03/17
I needed to find a local Physician near me so I would not have to drive far. Dr. Roberts is absolutely great!!
Jamie B.
Submitted 08/03/17
A short wait, smooth visit and informative conversation. Always love my appointments with Dr. Roberts!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/27/17
Couldn't ask for a better doctor and nurse! Was recommended by our realtor 6 years ago when we moved to Prosper and needed an obgyn immediately. Have had multiple procedures and have been 100% satisfied every time!

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
USA MCO