Testimonials and Reviews

John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

182 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I needed to find a local Physician near me so I would not have to drive far. Dr. Roberts is absolutely great!!
Renata B.
08/03/17
A short wait, smooth visit and informative conversation. Always love my appointments with Dr. Roberts!
Jamie B.
08/03/17
Couldn't ask for a better doctor and nurse! Was recommended by our realtor 6 years ago when we moved to Prosper and needed an obgyn immediately. Have had multiple procedures and have been 100% satisfied every time!
Jennifer H.
07/27/17
Always a professional experience. Great staff and fabulous Dr!
Katrina H.
07/27/17
Dr. Roberts provides excellent individualized care. He is knowledgeable and friendly, and he and his staff help to make all aspects of the various OB/GYN visits pleasant.
Tiffany B.
07/27/17
Great Doctor. I feel so comfortable, I know that my little girl is in the best hands
Valeria H.
07/27/17
I love my doctor and nurse so far! All my questions and concerns are always addressed and more! Very personable doctor and staff!
Linh H.
07/26/17
Attentive and supportive.
Kathy K.
07/26/17
Good doctor
Ashley P.
07/25/17
Great
Sandra P.
07/21/17
Dr. Roberts is professional, courteous, and the best OB/GYN by far.
Christina R.
07/20/17
Dr. Roberts is always very professional and easy to talk to. He listens well and doesn't make you feel rushed. He and his staff are efficient and on time.
Alyson T.
07/18/17
Cheryl S.
07/14/17
Always a great personable experience! Appreciate the fact that mammograms and lab work can all be completed at same appointment time!
Jennifer H.
07/12/17
Dr. Roberts is amazing, and so his nurse Jacquiline. He has great bedside manner and explains things to you, seem to also keep you updated as much as possible. I really like that he explains what is going on, so you arent left with asking a million questions at the end of your visit. I even recommended him to some of my friends.
Desiree K.
07/04/17
Everything was super efficient, we did not wait long in between our appointments/doctors- it was our first prenatal visit so there was a lot to have done and lots of people to see. Everyone is always so nice and they genuinely care about you. Overall wonderful staff and great experience every time I go. We love Dr. Roberts and Jacqueline!
Cari C.
07/03/17
Great doctor!
Valeria H.
07/01/17
My experience on my first prenatal visit was wonderful!
Linh H.
06/29/17
All of the office staff is courteous and friendly. Dr. Roberts is AWESOME!! He's very knowledgeable, mild mannered and realistic.
Tamala M.
06/29/17
I'm happy that he was able to fit me in same day due to a medical emergency. Thank you
Chassity P.
06/23/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours