Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

333 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yamuna D.
Submitted 12/26/18
New nice experience
Brittany S.
Submitted 12/13/18
Today was my first visit with Dr. Roberts at 28 weeks pregnant after not having a great experience with my previous OB. I was highly satisfied with my treatment and absolutely loved how informative he was through the visit. His nurse is also a big reason I know I’m going to be happy with my care for the remainder of my pregnancy.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Consistency - for over a decade I’ve continued to receive quality care. Highly recommend Dr Roberts.
Jacklyn J.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr Roberts treats his patients with kindness and is truly concerned for each person’s wellbeing.
Kelly B.
Submitted 12/07/18
Professional and efficient as always.
Hepsibah G.
Submitted 12/06/18
It was my first st appointment with dr Roberts. He explain things well, does not seem rushed to finish with you. Seemed very caring. I like him already.
Patricia J.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Roberts is always kind, patient and caring. He takes time to listen to my concerns and offers easy to understand solutions. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my Gynecological care.
Staci F.
Submitted 11/29/18
Great service at Dr.Robert's office!
Beverly G.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Roberts had been my gynocologist for many years. He is very kind, thorough and Caring. Would highly recommend.
Katherine T.
Submitted 11/26/18
Always a good visit!
Carolynn E.
Submitted 11/23/18
Everyone is very professional and on time. I am glad to live just a few blocks away!
Nicole W.
Submitted 11/21/18
Great Dr. He actually sits down and listens to my concerns
Vicki S.
Submitted 11/20/18
Excellent doctor. Listens to me and always explains everything clearly
Roshena J.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Roberts is good however, I felt like he was rushing through the appointment this time. His nurse is AWESOME!
Kristy H.
Submitted 11/17/18
Always professional, friendly & on time
Kelly A.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr Roberts provides superb care and does so with kindness. His nurse is wonderful
Caitlin S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great care - thank you!
Jazmine C.
Submitted 11/01/18
It was fine
Eunice M.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Robert has been my OBGYN for over a decade. He is the best. He is a very caring and understanding doctor. Truly taking his time for a patients concerns and taking the time to take good care of his patients.
Brooke C.
Submitted 10/16/18
Fast and everyone is helpful and nice. Dr. Roberts is very easy going and a great doctor!

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
USA MCO