Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

259 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katrina H.
Submitted 07/27/17
Always a professional experience. Great staff and fabulous Dr!
Tiffany B.
Submitted 07/27/17
Dr. Roberts provides excellent individualized care. He is knowledgeable and friendly, and he and his staff help to make all aspects of the various OB/GYN visits pleasant.
Valeria H.
Submitted 07/27/17
Great Doctor. I feel so comfortable, I know that my little girl is in the best hands
Linh H.
Submitted 07/26/17
I love my doctor and nurse so far! All my questions and concerns are always addressed and more! Very personable doctor and staff!
Kathy K.
Submitted 07/26/17
Attentive and supportive.
Ashley P.
Submitted 07/25/17
Good doctor
Sandra P.
Submitted 07/21/17
Great
Christina R.
Submitted 07/20/17
Dr. Roberts is professional, courteous, and the best OB/GYN by far.
Alyson T.
Submitted 07/18/17
Dr. Roberts is always very professional and easy to talk to. He listens well and doesn't make you feel rushed. He and his staff are efficient and on time.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 07/14/17
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/12/17
Always a great personable experience! Appreciate the fact that mammograms and lab work can all be completed at same appointment time!
Desiree K.
Submitted 07/04/17
Dr. Roberts is amazing, and so his nurse Jacquiline. He has great bedside manner and explains things to you, seem to also keep you updated as much as possible. I really like that he explains what is going on, so you arent left with asking a million questions at the end of your visit. I even recommended him to some of my friends.
Cari C.
Submitted 07/03/17
Everything was super efficient, we did not wait long in between our appointments/doctors- it was our first prenatal visit so there was a lot to have done and lots of people to see. Everyone is always so nice and they genuinely care about you. Overall wonderful staff and great experience every time I go. We love Dr. Roberts and Jacqueline!
Valeria H.
Submitted 07/01/17
Great doctor!
Linh H.
Submitted 06/29/17
My experience on my first prenatal visit was wonderful!
Tamala M.
Submitted 06/29/17
All of the office staff is courteous and friendly. Dr. Roberts is AWESOME!! He's very knowledgeable, mild mannered and realistic.
Chassity P.
Submitted 06/23/17
I'm happy that he was able to fit me in same day due to a medical emergency. Thank you
Tana W.
Submitted 06/23/17
Dr. Roberts has been my OBGYN for over 10 years and delivered both my happy healthy babies who are now 7 and 9 years old!!
Miranda B.
Submitted 06/22/17
Dr. Roberts is always professional!!

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
USA MCO