Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
504 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Roberts is fantastic, very helpful and professional.
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr Roberts has a great bedside manner and always makes me feel comfortable.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Roberts and his staff are caring and professional. The office staff is very pleasant and responsive. While it is a very busy practice, the wait times are usually reasonable for a doctors office.
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
Consistently happy with the care I’ve received from Dr. Roberts and his staff for over 15 years!
Erin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Roberts is the absolute best!
Carrie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr Roberts has been a great doctor to me. He is very informed and breaks things down for me to easily understand my health concerns.
Emily S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
I’m so thankful to have such a caring Dr and his staff. He works hard to schedule his patients so there is very little wait time and he brings in technology and services such as in house mammo that make it so convenient for his patients. Great bedside manner, great staff, highly recommend!
Kelly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Roberts is thorough, personable, and trustworthy.
Aryany A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
N/a
Melinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
I really like his patience and knowledge. He listens carefully to any and all concerns and never acts as if any are an unnecessary concern. He is a great Dr.
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
He is always upbeat Professional and I would definitely recommend him
Chrissy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Roberts is a great doctor! He’s very knowledgeable and kind. The entire office is very friendly and helpful and was able to quickly assist me with billing and paperwork. The ultrasound ladies are great and very skilled.
Denise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Roberts is the best OBGYN ever!!! Love my Doctor..
Leslie S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Roberts is THE best OBGYN. He had delivered all 3 of my children and I’m so thankful for him and his staff for always making me feel well cared for!
Leslie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Roberts and his staff always take good care of their patients! I would not go anywhere else!!!
Sireesha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Roberts treated us very nicely and explained everything very clearly.
Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Quick, easy and caring.
Alyssa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Robert's was very thorough and insightful.
Natoshea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
I appreciate being worked in to the schedule to be seen by Dr. Roberts
Joanna U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Great staff, great doctors!

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
UHC
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare