Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
500 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 500 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyssa P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Roberts is such a caring OBYGYN!! I appreciate the time he takes to answer all of my questions and help me through any issues.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
As always, Dr. Roberts was prompt, attentive, caring, thorough and professional.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellence at its best!
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Great dr and staff
Emily L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Great doctor and staff, I have been seeing him for almost 20 years.
Carissa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Very patient. Not rushed. Answered all my questions
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
As always Dr. Roberts and his nurse Jacquelin are friendly, understanding and efficient in performing my annual exam as quickly as possible with little embarrassment as possible. They answer all my questions with kindness and appropriate explanations.
Avis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Absolutely love this guy!! He listens!!
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Roberts and his entire staff are always personable and amazing!
June B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Roberts has been taking care of me for over 20 years. I love him. He also delivered 3 of my grandsons.
Paris F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
We are so grateful for Dr. Roberts. He was amazing during my pregnancy and I couldn’t have asked for a more understanding and kind dr! So thankful!
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Very smooth service! Dr. Roberts was very accommodating and explained everything in a manner that I could understand. I will continue to see him...very satisfied!
Mita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Quick and easy. I love his nurse too! Such an amazing duo!
Amanda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
This was an annual visit that went very smoothly
Emily L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
This is a great office, with very nice and efficient staff and an excellent doctor.
Chassity P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Good
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
I so appreciate this practice. I had some worrisome symptoms and they were able to work me in that day. Everyone was very compassionate and professional. They did not keep me waiting for test results. Dr. Roberts made sure I understood the results and what my treatment options were. Fortunately it was minor but they knew it was frightening for me and all staff members I came in contact with put me at ease.
Karla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr. Roberts is a wonderful dr. He delivered both of my children, who are now 20 and 16. Since then, Dr. Roberts has treated me through several health issues. He and his staff are kind, caring and very professional.
Jiji T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Roberts is always so kind, patient, and easy to talk to. He and his staff are above and beyond!
Kim V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Roberts. I feel confident he gave me the best advice for my situation. From the front desk to the check out, everyone was top notch professionals and very friendly.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
UHC
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare