Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

333 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hang X.
Submitted 12/28/17
Dr. Roberts is very nice and professional.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 12/27/17
Friendly staff - ran on time
Stella K.
Submitted 12/26/17
Great doctor answered all my questions without making me feel like I was being rushed.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/14/17
Thorough, intelligent, compassionate and professional. Great nurse and office staff.
Maria B.
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr. Roberts and his staff are amazing. I’ve being their patient for a few years now and have no regrets. Highly recommend
Kim T.
Submitted 12/09/17
Great Doctor, Great Nurse, efficient staff. In and Out with a Mammogram in an hour.
Raechell W.
Submitted 11/27/17
Always professional and friendly!
Carol P.
Submitted 11/27/17
Thorough exam.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 11/22/17
Dr Roberts and his staff are great!
Susie S.
Submitted 11/13/17
I've been seeing Dr Roberts for 23 years. Totally comfortable with him and his nurse is awesome
Libna L.
Submitted 11/02/17
Personalize and professional!
Rhonda C.
Submitted 10/26/17
They had a tablet to help fill out my health information. They already knew my Prescriptions and that was a relief. And the doctor sent my prescription to my pharmacy right there in the office. Everything was fast and efficient.
Terri J.
Submitted 10/24/17
He is amazing! All his staff is amazing. I wish I would have known about him sooner so he could be my OB for my two previous pregnancies
Marydean M.
Submitted 10/24/17
I've been a patient of Dr. Roberts for more years than I can remember. He stays up with the latest developments in OB/GYN medicine. He's patient and takes time to explain things. He's very caring.
Venecia M.
Submitted 10/14/17
I like that I get my mammogram on the same day and same place for my annual check up.
Christi B.
Submitted 10/14/17
I can't believe I made it this far, and know that wouldn't have happened without your stellar team. I can not thank you enough!
Zhonglan D.
Submitted 10/07/17
excellent
Christine M.
Submitted 10/06/17
Everything was fairly fast.
Mingchieh T.
Submitted 09/29/17
Happy visit, see you soon!
Veronica M.
Submitted 09/26/17
Great as always

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
USA MCO