Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
493 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 493 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Minta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Quick and easy in and out! Thank you Dr Roberts
Arwa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Roberts is great , very informative and had the time to explain things thoroughly. Good and friendly staff as well
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
He’s just the best!!
STACI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
100% better than my previous obgyn. Hes straight forward and very nice.
Kanupriya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Quick and informative session.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Very compassionate and patient physician.
Lawrence K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
My wife and I had a wonderful experience. He was extremely patient and knowledgeable!
Leah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Roberts always listens to my concerns and Jaclyn is always so nice!
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/19
I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Roberts as one of the most caring, empathetic, highly knowledgeable ob-gyn’s a patient could hope to find. Thank you, Dr. Roberts for the wonderful person and excellent physician that you are!!!
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
I have been with Dr. Roberts since 1994.
Robin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
Professional, thorough, and caring attitude.
Dana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Not a long wait. Been seeing Dr. Roberts.a long time Susan was great at mammogram. Didn't hurt at all.
Alison F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Great first experience. I feel comfortable and ready to take this journey with Dr. Roberts and his staff!
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
The staff is always nice and helpful.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
As always, the staff is courteous and Dr. Roberts is great.
Gina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Such a wonderful new patient experience from beginning to end. Never fun having to switch these kinds of doctors, but Dr. Roberts and his staff made it so comfortable and easy!
Carrie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr. Roberts is an amazing doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. He is kind and very patient. His nurse is amazing as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Roberts and his staff!
Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Professional Kind
Kirstan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/19
He is amazing
Sarah M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/18
The waiting room was really cold as was the examining room. I waited quite a while before my appointment. I appreciate Dr. Roberts and his wonderful nurse. I would recommend them.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
UHC
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare