Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

325 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 325 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina H.
Submitted 08/09/17
Very informative, answered all my questions...gave me options. Allowed the decision to be made by me. Great doctor, will make sure you are comfortable every step of the way...I recovered faster than expected.
Vasfije B.
Submitted 08/07/17
This is the best Dr I have ever met!!
June B.
Submitted 08/04/17
Dr. ROBERTS has been my doctor since 1998. He sees my two daughters too. He is the finest doctor and friend to me and my family.
Renata B.
Submitted 08/03/17
I needed to find a local Physician near me so I would not have to drive far. Dr. Roberts is absolutely great!!
Jamie B.
Submitted 08/03/17
A short wait, smooth visit and informative conversation. Always love my appointments with Dr. Roberts!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/27/17
Couldn't ask for a better doctor and nurse! Was recommended by our realtor 6 years ago when we moved to Prosper and needed an obgyn immediately. Have had multiple procedures and have been 100% satisfied every time!
Katrina H.
Submitted 07/27/17
Always a professional experience. Great staff and fabulous Dr!
Tiffany B.
Submitted 07/27/17
Dr. Roberts provides excellent individualized care. He is knowledgeable and friendly, and he and his staff help to make all aspects of the various OB/GYN visits pleasant.
Valeria H.
Submitted 07/27/17
Great Doctor. I feel so comfortable, I know that my little girl is in the best hands
Linh H.
Submitted 07/26/17
I love my doctor and nurse so far! All my questions and concerns are always addressed and more! Very personable doctor and staff!
Kathy K.
Submitted 07/26/17
Attentive and supportive.
Ashley P.
Submitted 07/25/17
Good doctor
Sandra P.
Submitted 07/21/17
Great
Christina R.
Submitted 07/20/17
Dr. Roberts is professional, courteous, and the best OB/GYN by far.
Alyson T.
Submitted 07/18/17
Dr. Roberts is always very professional and easy to talk to. He listens well and doesn't make you feel rushed. He and his staff are efficient and on time.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 07/14/17
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/12/17
Always a great personable experience! Appreciate the fact that mammograms and lab work can all be completed at same appointment time!
Desiree K.
Submitted 07/04/17
Dr. Roberts is amazing, and so his nurse Jacquiline. He has great bedside manner and explains things to you, seem to also keep you updated as much as possible. I really like that he explains what is going on, so you arent left with asking a million questions at the end of your visit. I even recommended him to some of my friends.
Cari C.
Submitted 07/03/17
Everything was super efficient, we did not wait long in between our appointments/doctors- it was our first prenatal visit so there was a lot to have done and lots of people to see. Everyone is always so nice and they genuinely care about you. Overall wonderful staff and great experience every time I go. We love Dr. Roberts and Jacqueline!
Valeria H.
Submitted 07/01/17
Great doctor!

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare
USA MCO