Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
John Paul    Roberts, MD, FACOG -  - OBGYN

John Paul Roberts, MD, FACOG

OBGYN located in Plano, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
508 total reviews

John Paul Roberts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 508 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Paul Roberts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hepsibah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
It was my first st appointment with dr Roberts. He explain things well, does not seem rushed to finish with you. Seemed very caring. I like him already.
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Roberts is always kind, patient and caring. He takes time to listen to my concerns and offers easy to understand solutions. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my Gynecological care.
Staci F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Great service at Dr.Robert's office!
Beverly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Roberts had been my gynocologist for many years. He is very kind, thorough and Caring. Would highly recommend.
Katherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/18
Always a good visit!
Carolynn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/18
Everyone is very professional and on time. I am glad to live just a few blocks away!
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
Great Dr. He actually sits down and listens to my concerns
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/18
Excellent doctor. Listens to me and always explains everything clearly
Roshena J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Roberts is good however, I felt like he was rushing through the appointment this time. His nurse is AWESOME!
Kristy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/18
Always professional, friendly & on time
Kelly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr Roberts provides superb care and does so with kindness. His nurse is wonderful
Caitlin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
Great care - thank you!
Jazmine C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/18
It was fine
Eunice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Robert has been my OBGYN for over a decade. He is the best. He is a very caring and understanding doctor. Truly taking his time for a patients concerns and taking the time to take good care of his patients.
Brooke C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
Fast and everyone is helpful and nice. Dr. Roberts is very easy going and a great doctor!
Lingyan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
This was my first time visit Dr. Roberts,I really liked him!Highly recommend!
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
Staff is great, Dr. Roberts answers all questions, which is what I appreciate the most in a doctor!
Minh Ngoc L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
I’m hightly recommend anyone to doctor John Paul.
Kerri L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
Couldn’t get my mammogram because someone was doing a webinar.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Roberts is always on time and professional. He stops and takes time to listen to patient concerns. I’ve been a patient for 9 years and I highly recommend him.

Insurances Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call us today if you have any questions!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
CareCredit
Cigna
Coventry
HealthSmart
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
IMS PPO
Multiplan
Multiplan PPO
PHCS
Tricare
UHC
United Healthcare
UnitedHealthcare